Home      Administration
Welcome to Blackduck High School  
red.gif
white.gif





School News
Activity Contacts/Head Coaches
Baseball:
   Dwight Kalvig
   218-835-4546      dlkalvig@paulbunyan.net
Basketball, Boys:
   Adam Ziegler
         adamziegler10@gmail.com
Basketball, Girls:
   Pete Ofstedal
   218 835-5210      ofstedal@blackduck.k12.mn.us
Cheerleading:    TBD
Football:
   Daniel Hangaard
   (218) 835-5210      dhangaard@blackduck.k12.mn.us
Golf, Boys:
   Jeremy Berg
   218 835-5210      jberg@blackduck.k12.mn.us
Golf, Girls:
   Jeremy Berg
   218 835-5210      jberg@blackduck.k12.mn.us
One Act Play:
   Jennifer Parker
   218 835-5210      parkerj@blackduck.k12.mn.us
Softball, Girls:
   Sheena Reese
   218-835-5300      sreese@blackduck.k12.mn.us
Speech:
   Jennifer Parker
   218 835-5210      parkerj@blackduck.k12.mn.us
Track and Field, Boys:
   Donna Stroeing
         stroeing@paulbunyan.net
Track and Field, Girls:
   Donna Stroeing
         stroeing@paulbunyan.net
Visual Arts:
   Janelle Lundin
   218-835-5210      jlundin@blackduck.k12.mn.us
Volleyball, Girls:
   Cherry Brands
   218-835-6934      cherry.brands@gmail.com
Wrestling:
   Jay Reiplinger
   218-835-5210      lreiplinger@hotmail.com
Blackduck H.S.
156 1st Street North East
PO Box: PO Box 550
Blackduck, MN   56630-0342

ISD No. 32
Phone: 218-835-5200
Fax: 218-835-5281
Email: rgrow@blackduck.k12.mn.us
Website: http://blackduck.k12.mn.u...

School Statistics
Enrollment (9-12): 147
Year Founded: 1901
Nickname: Drakes
Colors: Maroon and Gold
Song: Maroon and Gold Forever
MSHSL ID: 51
Admin. Region: 8A

School Contacts
Superintendent:
   Mark Lundin
   218 835-5204
   mlundin@blackduck.k12.mn.us
Principal:
   Mark Lundin
   218 835-5204
   mlundin@blackduck.k12.mn.us
Athletic/Activities Director:
   Ryan Grow
   218-835-5206
   rgrow@blackduck.k12.mn.us
Assistant AD:
   
AD Admin. Asst.:
   Tammy Frenzel
   218-835-5210
   tfrenzel@blackduck.k12.mn.us
Sports Coordinator- Boys:
   
Sports Coordinator- Girls:
   
Sports Information Director:
   
Boys Sports Rep.:
   Ryan Grow
   218-835-5206
   rgrow@blackduck.k12.mn.us
Girls Sports Rep.:
   Ryan Grow
   218-835-5206
   rgrow@blackduck.k12.mn.us
Governing Board Rep.:
   Grant Mistic
   mistic5@paulbunyan.net
Mailing Rep.:
   
Music Rep.:
   Jeff Weaver
   218 835-5210
   jweaver@blackduck.k12.mn.us
School Rep. (Voting):
   
Speech Rep.:
   Jennifer Parker
   218 835-5210
   parkerj@blackduck.k12.mn.us
Title IX Officer:
   
Student Services:
   
Broadcast Advisor:
   
Band Director:
   Jeff Weaver
   218 835-5210
   jweaver@blackduck.k12.mn.us
Choir Director:
   Becky Haugen
   218 835-5300
   rhaugen@blackduck.k12.mn.us
Orchestra Director:
   
Newspaper Advisor:
   Jennifer Parker
   218 835-5210
   parkerj@blackduck.k12.mn.us
Medical Personnel:
   
Yearbook Advisor:
   Jayne Rivard
   218-835-5210
   jrivard@blackduck.k12.mn.us
Website Contact:
   Nate Lien
   835-5219
   nlien@blackduck.k12.mn.us
 


Copyright 1994-2017 Minnesota State High School League
2100 Freeway Boulevard Brooklyn Center, MN 55430-1735    |    (763) 560-2262     |     FAX (763) 569-0499