Home      Administration
Welcome to East Central High School  
red.gif
white.gif

Home of the Eagles




School News
    No News Items have been entered
Activity Contacts/Head Coaches
Baseball:    TBD
Basketball, Boys:
   Darren Fogt
         darren.fogt@eastcentral.k12.mn.us
Basketball, Girls:    TBD
Cheerleading:
   Anna Reiser
         anna.reiser.pc@gmail.com
Cross Country Run, Boys:
   Bill Groskreutz
   320-245-6038      bill@eastcentral.k12.mn.us
Cross Country Run, Girls:
   Bill Groskreutz
   320-245-6038      bill@eastcentral.k12.mn.us
Football:
   Darrin Kvam
   320-245-2289      dkvam@eastcentral.k12.mn.us
Golf, Boys:
   Rod Erickson
   320-245-2289x6153      rerickson@eastcentral.k12.mn.us
Golf, Girls:
   Rod Erickson
   320-245-2289x6153      rerickson@eastcentral.k12.mn.us
Hockey, Boys:
   Lee Costley
   636-698-2271      lcostley@msn.com
Hockey, Girls:
   Joe Mohelsky
   218 -213-0266      jmohelsky@rocketmail.com
One Act Play:
   Kathleen Ebnet
   320-245-2289      kebnet@eastcentral.k12.mn.us
Softball, Girls:
   Scott Henn
   320-245-2289      jhenn@eastcentral.k12.mn.us
Track and Field, Boys:
   Bill Groskreutz
   320-245-6038      bill@eastcentral.k12.mn.us
Track and Field, Girls:
   Bill Groskreutz
   320-245-6038      bill@eastcentral.k12.mn.us
Volleyball, Girls:
   Barb Michalski
   320-245-2289 x 6210      bmichalski@eastcentral.k12.mn.us
East Central H.S.
61085 State Highway 23
Finlayson , MN   55735

ISD No. 2580
Phone: 320-245-2216
Fax: 320-245-5453
Email: amiller@eastcentral.k12.mn.us
Website: www.eastcentraleagles.org...

School Statistics
Enrollment (9-12): 164
Year Founded: 1986
Nickname: Eagles
Colors: Royall,Slvr, White
Song: Michigan Victors
MSHSL ID: 510
Admin. Region: 5A

School Contacts
Superintendent:
   Andrew Almos
   320-245-2289
   aalmos@eastcentral.k12.mn.ius
Principal:
   Stef Youngberg
   syoungberg@eastcentral.k12.mn.us
Athletic/Activities Director:
   Joe Jarvis
   320.245.6021
   jjarvis@eastcentral.k12.mn.us
Assistant AD:
   
AD Admin. Asst.:
   
Sports Coordinator- Boys:
   Joe Jarvis
   320.245.6021
   jjarvis@eastcentral.k12.mn.us
Sports Coordinator- Girls:
   Joe Jarvis
   320.245.6021
   jjarvis@eastcentral.k12.mn.us
Sports Information Director:
   
Boys Sports Rep.:
   Joe Jarvis
   320.245.6021
   jjarvis@eastcentral.k12.mn.us
Girls Sports Rep.:
   Joe Jarvis
   320.245.6021
   jjarvis@eastcentral.k12.mn.us
Governing Board Rep.:
   Darren Fogt
   darren.fogt@eastcentral.k12.mn.us
Mailing Rep.:
   Joe Jarvis
   320.245.6021
   jjarvis@eastcentral.k12.mn.us
Music Rep.:
   Dan Kolker
   320.245.6104
   dkolker@eastcentral.k12.mn.us
School Rep. (Voting):
   Andrew Almos
   320-245-2289
   aalmos@eastcentral.k12.mn.ius
Speech Rep.:
   Kathleen Ebnet
   320-245-2289
   kebnet@eastcentral.k12.mn.us
Title IX Officer:
   
Student Services:
   Cassie Gaede
   320-245-2289 x6311
   cgaede@eastcentral.k12.mn.us
Broadcast Advisor:
   
Band Director:
   Dan Kolker
   320.245.6104
   dkolker@eastcentral.k12.mn.us
Choir Director:
   Jamie Stone
   jstone@eastcentral.k12.mn.us
Orchestra Director:
   
Newspaper Advisor:
   
Medical Personnel:
   First Light Athletic Medicine
   lkeranen@scicable.com
Yearbook Advisor:
   
Website Contact:
   Bill Groskreutz
   320-245-6038
   bill@eastcentral.k12.mn.us
 


Copyright 1994-2017 Minnesota State High School League
2100 Freeway Boulevard Brooklyn Center, MN 55430-1735    |    (763) 560-2262     |     FAX (763) 569-0499