Home      Administration
Welcome to Maple River High School  
red.gif
white.gif





School News
Activity Contacts/Head Coaches
Alpine Skiing, Boys:    TBD
Alpine Skiing, Girls:    TBD
Baseball:
   Jeff Cole
   507-524-3918 Ext 204      jcole@isd2135.org
Basketball, Boys:
   Chad Ostermann
   507-995-1740      chad@mminsagency.com
Basketball, Girls:
   Devin Drager
         dkdrager@isd2135.org
Cross Country Run, Boys:
   Foster Graif
   507-524-3918 Ext 333      fgraif@isd2135.org
Cross Country Run, Girls:
   Foster Graif
   507-524-3918 Ext 333      fgraif@isd2135.org
Football:
   Brian Schoneck
   507-278-3039      BSchoneck@isd2135.org
Golf, Boys:
   Dean Walters
   507-475-0761      DWALTERS@owatonna.k12.mn.us
Golf, Girls:
   Dean Walters
   507-475-0761      DWALTERS@owatonna.k12.mn.us
One Act Play:
   Sarah Lippert
   507-327-2767      sarahjanelippert@gmail.com
Softball, Girls:
   Laura Olson
   507-524-3918 Ext 302      lolson@isd2135.org
Speech:
   Erica Oehlrich
   507-340-4323      eoehlerich@isd2135.org
Tennis, Girls:
   Tim Anderson
   507-524-3918 Ext 287      tanderson@isd2135.org
Track & Field, Boys:
   Jeff Soma
   507-278-3039      jsoma@isd2135.org
Track & Field, Girls:
   Jeff Soma
   507-278-3039      jsoma@isd2135.org
Visual Arts:
   Brett Johnson
   507-524-3918 Ext 108      bjohnson@isd2135.org
Volleyball, Girls:
   Sue Wilde
   507-524-3918 Ext 121      swilde@isd2135.org
Wrestling:
   Dan Robbins
   507-304-0228      drobbins@isd2135.org
Maple River H.S.
101 6th Avenue NE
PO Box: PO Box 515
Mapleton, MN   56065-0515

ISD No. 2135
Phone: 507-524-3918
Fax: 507-524-4937
Email: jannis@isd2135.k12.mn.us
Website: http://www.isd2135.k12.mn...

School Statistics
Enrollment (9-12): 282
Year Founded: 1989
Nickname: Eagles
Colors: Blue,Gr, Wh, Silver
Song: Notre Dame Victory March
MSHSL ID: 513
Admin. Region: 2A

School Contacts
Superintendent:
   Dan Anderson
   507-524-3918 Ext 223
   danderson@isd2135.org
Principal:
   Todd Greiepentrog
   507-524-3918 Ext 232
   tgriepentrog@isd2135.org
Athletic/Activities Director:
   Jeff Annis
   507-524-3918 Ext 250
   jannis@isd2135.org
Assistant AD:
   
AD Admin. Asst.:
   Marcie Anderson
   507-524-3918 Ext 237
   manderson@isd2135.org
Sports Coordinator- Boys:
   Jeff Annis
   507-524-3918 Ext 250
   jannis@isd2135.org
Sports Coordinator- Girls:
   Jeff Annis
   507-524-3918 Ext 250
   jannis@isd2135.org
Sports Information Director:
   
Boys Sports Rep.:
   Jeff Annis
   507-524-3918 Ext 250
   jannis@isd2135.org
Girls Sports Rep.:
   Jeff Annis
   507-524-3918 Ext 250
   jannis@isd2135.org
Governing Board Rep.:
   Dan Anderson
   507-524-3918 Ext 223
   danderson@isd2135.org
Mailing Rep.:
   Jeff Annis
   507-524-3918 Ext 250
   jannis@isd2135.org
Music Rep.:
   Rebecca Carpenter
   507-524-3918 Ext 234
   rcarp@isd2135.org
School Rep. (Voting):
   Dan Anderson
   507-524-3918 Ext 223
   danderson@isd2135.org
Speech Rep.:
   Jason Willis
   507-524-3918 Ext 368
   jwillis@isd2135.org
Title IX Officer:
   Dan Anderson
   507-524-3918 Ext 223
   danderson@isd2135.org
Student Services:
   Ann Langworthy
   507-524-3918 Ext 235
   alangworthy@isd2135.org
Broadcast Advisor:
   
Band Director:
   Rebecca Carpenter
   507-524-3918 Ext 234
   rcarp@isd2135.org
Choir Director:
   Sandy Stenzel
   507-524-3918 Ext 112
   sstenzel@isd2135.org
Orchestra Director:
   
Newspaper Advisor:
   
Medical Personnel:
   OFC
Yearbook Advisor:
   Jason Willis
   507-524-3918 Ext 368
   jwillis@isd2135.org
Website Contact:
   Jeff Annis
   507-524-3918 Ext 250
   jannis@isd2135.org
Copyright 1994-2013 Minnesota State High School League
2100 Freeway Boulevard Brooklyn Center, MN 55430-1735
(763) 560-2262    FAX (763) 569-0499