Home      Administration
Welcome to G-F-W High School  
red.gif
white.gif





School News
    No News Items have been entered
Activity Contacts/Head Coaches
Baseball:
   Jeff Seehafer
   507-647-5382      jeff.seehafer@gfwschools.org
Basketball, Boys:
   Jon DeRock
   507-647-5382      jon.derock@agritradingcorp.com
Basketball, Girls:
   Richard Busse
   507-647-5382      richard.busse@gfwschools.org
Cross Country Run, Boys:
   Mark Leitheiser
   507-647-5382      mark.leitheiser@gfwschools.org
Cross Country Run, Girls:
   Mark Leitheiser
   507-647-5382      mark.leitheiser@gfwschools.org
Dance Team, Girls:
   Katie Johnson
   507-647-5382      kwending@umn.edu
Football:
   Pat Hentges
   507-647-5382      patrick.hentges@gfwschools.org
Golf, Boys:
   Ryan Jacobson
   507-647-5382      ryan.jacobson@gfwschools.org
Golf, Girls:
   Ryan Jacobson
   507-647-5382      ryan.jacobson@gfwschools.org
One Act Play:
   Sue O`Neil
   507-647-5382      susan.oneill@gfwschools.org
Softball, Girls:
   Brian Magnusson
   507-766-0969      bmag57@hotmail.com
Track and Field, Boys:
   Roger Rogotzke
   507-647-5382      roger.rogotzke@gfwschools.org
Track and Field, Girls:
   Roger Rogotzke
   507-647-5382      roger.rogotzke@gfwschools.org
Volleyball, Girls:
   Becky Busse & Chris Wortz
   507-514-1064 507-276-0960      rebecca.busse@gfwschools.org cmwortz@gmail.com
Wrestling:    TBD
G-F-W H.S.
North Cottonwood St
PO Box: PO Box 1001
Winthrop, MN   55396-1001

ISD No. 2365
Phone: 507-647-5382
Fax: 507-647-4329
Email: lonnie.siefert@gfwschools.org
Website: http://www.gfw.k12.mn.us...

School Statistics
Enrollment (9-12): 214
Year Founded: 1987
Nickname: Thunderbirds
Colors: Red,Gold,Black
Song: Notre Dame Victory March
MSHSL ID: 520
Admin. Region: 2A

School Contacts
Superintendent:
   Lonnie Seifert
   507-834-9813
   lonnie.seifert@gfwschools.org
Principal:
   Justin Johnston
   507-647-5382
   justin.johnston@gfwschools.org
Athletic/Activities Director:
   Richard Busse
   507-647-5382
   richard.busse@gfwschools.org
Assistant AD:
   
AD Admin. Asst.:
   Luann Alexander
   507-647-5382
   luann.alexander@gfwschools.org
Sports Coordinator- Boys:
   Richard Busse
   507-647-5382
   richard.busse@gfwschools.org
Sports Coordinator- Girls:
   Richard Busse
   507-647-5382
   richard.busse@gfwschools.org
Sports Information Director:
   
Boys Sports Rep.:
   Richard Busse
   507-647-5382
   richard.busse@gfwschools.org
Girls Sports Rep.:
   Richard Busse
   507-647-5382
   richard.busse@gfwschools.org
Governing Board Rep.:
   Lonnie Seifert
   507-834-9813
   lonnie.seifert@gfwschools.org
Mailing Rep.:
   Justin Johnston
   507-647-5382
   justin.johnston@gfwschools.org
Music Rep.:
   Lynnae Grack
   507-647-5382
   lynnae.grack@gfwschools.org
School Rep. (Voting):
   Justin Johnston
   507-647-5382
   justin.johnston@gfwschools.org
Speech Rep.:
   Sue O`Neill
   507-647-5382
   susan.oneill@gfwschools.org
Title IX Officer:
   Lonnie Seifert
   507-834-9813
   lonnie.seifert@gfwschools.org
Student Services:
   Richard Busse
   507-647-5382
   richard.busse@gfwschools.org
Broadcast Advisor:
   
Band Director:
   Lynnae Grack
   507-647-5382
   lynnae.grack@gfwschools.org
Choir Director:
   Lynnae Grack
   507-647-5382
   lynnae.grack@gfwschools.org
Orchestra Director:
   
Newspaper Advisor:
   
Medical Personnel:
   Max Pagel
   max.pagel@allina.com
Yearbook Advisor:
   Hanna Buesmann
   507-647-5382
   hanna.buesmann@gfwschools.org
Website Contact:
   Wade Werner
   507-647-5382
   wade.werner@gfwschools.org
 


Copyright 1994-2018 Minnesota State High School League
2100 Freeway Boulevard Brooklyn Center, MN 55430-1735    |    (763) 560-2262     |     FAX (763) 569-0499