Home      Administration
Welcome to Carlton High School  
red.gif
white.gif

HOME OF THE BULLDOGS




School News
    No News Items have been entered
Activity Contacts/Head Coaches
Alpine Skiing, Boys:
   Ryan Zimny
         rzimny@cloquet.k12.mn.us
Alpine Skiing, Girls:
   Ryan Zimny
         rzimny@cloquet.k12.mn.us
Baseball:
   Ryan Schmidt
   218 384-4225      rschmidt@carlton.k12.mn.us
Basketball, Boys:
   Jeswa Harris
   (218) 384-4225      Jharris@thehillsyfs.org
Basketball, Girls:
   Lucas Beireis
   218-384-4225      lbeireis@carlton.k12.mn.us
Cross Country Run, Boys:
   Dalyce Gustafson
   218-384-4225      dgustafson@carlton.k12.mn.us
Cross Country Run, Girls:
   Dalyce Gustafson
   218-384-4225      dgustafson@carlton.k12.mn.us
Football:
   Jason Crane
   218-384-4225      
Golf, Girls:
   Matt Carlson
   (218) 878-3026      mcarlson@isd94.org
Hockey, Boys:
   Shea Walters
   218 409-5477      swalters@barr.com
Hockey, Girls:
   Courtney Olin
   (218) 591-5171      colin@isd94.org
Nordic Ski Racing, Boys:
   Arne Maijala
   218 879-3328      amaijala1@isd94.org
Nordic Ski Racing, Girls:
   Arne Maijala
   218 879-3328      amaijala1@isd94.org
Soccer, Boys:
   Archie Clark
         aclark25174@msn.com
Soccer, Girls:
   Dustin Randall
         drandal1@cloquet.k12.mn.us
Softball, Girls:
   Melissa Clark
   218-384-4225      clark.melissa1717@gmail.com
Swimming and Diving, Girls:
   Rachel Peterson
   715 558-8463      rachelraepeterson@yahoo.com
Tennis, Girls:
   Derek Johnson
   (218) 390-0580      dirkjohnson22@aol.com
Track and Field, Boys:
   Nicole Paulson
   218 384-4225      npaulson@carlton.k12.mn.us
Track and Field, Girls:
   Nicole Paulson
   218 384-4225      npaulson@carlton.k12.mn.us
Visual Arts:    TBD
Volleyball, Girls:
   Barb Soukkala
   218-384-4225      bsoukkala@carlton.k12.mn.us
Wrestling:
   Al Denman
   (218) 879-3393 ext. 1306      adenman@isd94.org
Carlton H.S.
405 School Ave
PO Box: PO Box 310
Carlton, MN   55718-0310

ISD No. 93
Phone: 218-384-4225
Fax: 218-384-3607
Email: 93hsoff@carlton.k12.mn.us
Website: www.carlton.k12.mn.us...

School Statistics
Enrollment (9-12): 139
Year Founded: 1910
Nickname: Bulldogs
Colors: Blue and White
Song: Honor Band
MSHSL ID: 79
Admin. Region: 7A

School Contacts
Superintendent:
   Gwen Carman
   (218) 384-4225
   gcarman@carlton.k12.mn.us
Principal:
   Barry Fischer
   218-384-4225
   bfischer@carlton.k12.mn.us
Athletic/Activities Director:
   Ben Midge
   218-384-4225 ext 212
   bmidge@carlton.k12.mn.us
Assistant AD:
   Laura Nilsen
   218-384-4225 ext 111
   lnilsen@carlton.k12.mn.us
AD Admin. Asst.:
   
Sports Coordinator- Boys:
   TBD
Sports Coordinator- Girls:
   TBD
Sports Information Director:
   
Boys Sports Rep.:
   TBD
Girls Sports Rep.:
   TBD
Governing Board Rep.:
   
Mailing Rep.:
   TBD
Music Rep.:
   
School Rep. (Voting):
   TBD
Speech Rep.:
   
Title IX Officer:
   Gwen Carman
   (218) 384-4225
   gcarman@carlton.k12.mn.us
Student Services:
   To Be Named
Broadcast Advisor:
   
Band Director:
   Sharrie Janovick
   218-384-4225
   sjanovic@carlton.k12.mn.us
Choir Director:
   
Orchestra Director:
   
Newspaper Advisor:
   
Medical Personnel:
   
Yearbook Advisor:
   
Website Contact:
   Ben Midge
   218-384-4225 ext 212
   bmidge@carlton.k12.mn.us
 


Copyright 1994-2018 Minnesota State High School League
2100 Freeway Boulevard Brooklyn Center, MN 55430-1735    |    (763) 560-2262     |     FAX (763) 569-0499