Home      Administration
Welcome to Cass Lake-Bena High School  
red.gif
white.gif

PANTHER PRIDE




School News
    No News Items have been entered
Activity Contacts/Head Coaches
Baseball:
   Blue Olson
   218-333-2203 Ext. 6001      Bolson@isd115.net
Basketball, Boys:
   John Wind
   218-766-6133      wind_alvin@yahoo.com
Basketball, Girls:
   Michael Reyes
   218-760-9955      reyes_michael1983@yahoo.com
Cheerleading:
   Kelsey Engel
         kengel@isd115.net
Cross Country Run, Boys:
   William Gustafson
   218-335-2203 ex1452      bgustafson@isd115.net
Cross Country Run, Girls:
   William Gustafson
   218-335-2203 ex1452      bgustafson@isd115.net
Football:
   Bryan Sathre
   218-766-0095      bsathre@isd115.net
Golf, Boys:
   Jamie Mitchell
   218-368-4767      
Golf, Girls:
   Jamie Mitchell
   218-368-4767      
Music:
   Peg Rickert
   218-335-2203 Ext 1906      prickert@isd115.net
Soccer, Boys:    TBD
Soccer, Girls:    TBD
Softball, Girls:
   Kevin Neal
   218-335-2203 ext. 1912      kneal@isd115.net
Speech:
   Brian Stoebner
   218-335-2203 #1419      bstoebner@isd115.net
Track and Field, Boys:
   April Westlund
   218-335-2203      awestlund@isd115.net
Track and Field, Girls:
   April Westlund
   218-335-2203      awestlund@isd115.net
Visual Arts:
   Deb Ross
   218-335-2203 #1359      dross@isd115.net
Volleyball, Girls:
   LeAnn Sattler
   218-280-1705      lsattler@isd115.net
Wrestling:
   Joe Schmid
   218.760-1893      jschmid0123@isd115.net
Cass Lake-Bena H.S.
15308 State 371 NW
Cass Lake, MN   56633-9700

ISD No. 115
Phone: 218-335-2203
Fax: 218-335-7649
Email: rjohnson@isd.115.net
Website: www.clbs.k12.mn.us...

School Statistics
Enrollment (9-12): 158
Year Founded: 1920
Nickname: Panthers
Colors: Maroon and Grey
Song: Hail to the Varsity
MSHSL ID: 80
Admin. Region: 8A

School Contacts
Superintendent:
   Rochelle Johnson
   218-335-2203
   rjohnson@isd115.net
Principal:
   Bryan Hackbarth
   218-335-2203 #1111
   bhackbarth@isd115.net
Athletic/Activities Director:
   Tyler Wittner
   218-335-2203 #1316
   twittner@isd115.net
Assistant AD:
   
AD Admin. Asst.:
   
Sports Coordinator- Boys:
   Tyler Wittner
   218-335-2203 #1316
   twittner@isd115.net
Sports Coordinator- Girls:
   Tyler Wittner
   218-335-2203 #1316
   twittner@isd115.net
Sports Information Director:
   Tyler Wittner
   218-335-2203 #1316
   twittner@isd115.net
Boys Sports Rep.:
   Joe Cherney
   218-335-2203 #1435
   jcherney@isd115.net
Girls Sports Rep.:
   Lynnette Homer
   218-335-2201
   lhomer@isd115.net
Governing Board Rep.:
   Dave Yates
Mailing Rep.:
   Tyler Wittner
   218-335-2203 #1316
   twittner@isd115.net
Music Rep.:
   Jake Kaehne
   218-335-2203 Ext 1216
   jkaehne@isd115.net
School Rep. (Voting):
   
Speech Rep.:
   Brian Stoebner
   218-335-2203 #1419
   bstoebner@isd115.net
Title IX Officer:
   Luann Frazer
   218-335-2203/218-407-1266
   lfrazer@isd115.net
Student Services:
   Tyler Wittner
   218-335-2203 #1316
   twittner@isd115.net
Broadcast Advisor:
   Tyler Wittner
   218-335-2203 #1316
   twittner@isd115.net
Band Director:
   Peg Rickert
   218-335-2203 Ext 1906
   prickert@isd115.net
Choir Director:
   Jake Kaehne
   218-335-2203 Ext 1216
   jkaehne@isd115.net
Orchestra Director:
   
Newspaper Advisor:
   Ron Kjensmo
   218-335-2203 #1418
   rkjensmo@isd115.net
Medical Personnel:
   
Yearbook Advisor:
   Deb Ross
   218-335-2203 #1359
   dross@isd115.net
Website Contact:
   
 


Copyright 1994-2019 Minnesota State High School League
2100 Freeway Boulevard Brooklyn Center, MN 55430-1735    |    (763) 560-2262     |     FAX (763) 569-0499