Welcome to the Minnesota State High School League!
 
 
 Home      Administration
  Officials & Judges   >  Become an Official     Official's Corner    Judge's Corner    >  Become a Judge   Directories >    Athletic Officials     Music    Speech    Debate    OAP
Official Association Listings
 
FOOTBALL Austin Football Officials Assoc./Austin Fast Pitch Umpires Assoc. Jeb Blais
Charter Clinician
1814-7th Avenue SE
Austin, MN 55912
507/438-5904       
jeb.blais@gmail.com

 
FOOTBALL Austin Football Officials Assoc./Austin Fast Pitch Umpires Assoc. Jeb Blais
Assignment Secretary
1814-7th Avenue SE
Austin, MN 55912
507/438-5904       
jeb.blais@gmail.com

 
FOOTBALL Bemidji FB Officials Assn/Bemidji Umpire Assn/Bemidji Basketball Officials Assn Brian  Schultz
Charter Clinician
3422 Mill Street
Bemidji, MN 56601
218-444-5501       218-751-7777
brian@brian-schultz.com

 
FOOTBALL Bemidji FB Officials Assn/Bemidji Umpire Assn/Bemidji Basketball Officials Assn Brian  Schultz
Assignment Secretary
3422 Mill Street
Bemidji, MN 56601
218-444-5501       218-751-7777
brian@brian-schultz.com

 
FOOTBALL Bluff Country Officials Association Stephen I. Hacken
Assignment Secretary
514 Ronald Avenue
Winona, MN 55987
507/454-5275       507/457-6306
shacken@co.winona.mn.us

 
FOOTBALL Bluff Country Officials Association Stephen I. Hacken
Charter Clinician
514 Ronald Avenue
Winona, MN 55987
507/454-5275       507/457-6306
shacken@co.winona.mn.us

 
FOOTBALL Crookston Officials Association Gene (Wayne) Folkers
Assignment Secretary
1007 N Broadway
Crookston, MN 56716
      218/281-2144
wvbfol@yahoo.com

 
FOOTBALL Crookston Officials Association Gene (Wayne) Folkers
Charter Clinician
1007 N Broadway
Crookston, MN 56716
      218/281-2144
wvbfol@yahoo.com

 
FOOTBALL Franklin Officials Association Chris Mills
Charter Clinician
619 Dewey Street
PO Box 3
Stephen, MN 56757
218/478-2404       218/478-3315
cmills@sac.k12.mn.us

 
FOOTBALL Franklin Officials Association Chris Mills
Assignment Secretary
619 Dewey Street
PO Box 3
Stephen, MN 56757
218/478-2404       218/478-3315
cmills@sac.k12.mn.us

 
FOOTBALL Glencoe Football Officials Assn. Rick Koepp
Assignment Secretary
411 E Baker
Box 492
Arlington, MN 55307
507/964/5578       507-351-6592
rikoepp@frontiernet.net

 
FOOTBALL Glencoe Football Officials Assn. Rick Koepp
Charter Clinician
411 E Baker
Box 492
Arlington, MN 55307
507/964/5578       507-351-6592
rikoepp@frontiernet.net

 
FOOTBALL Gopher State Officials Assn. Darrell Wincek
Assignment Secretary
6307-61st Ave N
Crystal, MN 55428
763/533-0050       
bozoref@comcast.net
http://tinyurl.com/GopherStateOfficials
 
FOOTBALL Gopher State Officials Assn. George Winn
Charter Clinician
6589 Bluebird Drive
Maple Grove, MN 55369
763/425-0736       952/887-3833
ghwinn@comcast.net
http://tinyurl.com/GopherStateOfficials
 
FOOTBALL Granite Falls Officials Assn. David E. Guertin
Charter Clinician
1005-10th Avenue
Granite Falls, MN 56241
320/564-2439       
dguertin@mchsi.com

 
FOOTBALL Granite Falls Officials Assn. David E. Guertin
Assignment Secretary
1005-10th Avenue
Granite Falls, MN 56241
320/564-2439       
dguertin@mchsi.com

 
FOOTBALL Hill River Area Football Officials Assn. Terry Sawdey
Charter Clinician
5724 Kingsley Dr
Cromwell, MN 55726
218/464-7867       
sawdey@hotmail.com; tsawdey@cromwellwright.k12.mn.us

 
FOOTBALL Hill River Area Football Officials Assn. Blaine Sawdey
Assignment Secretary
36711 678th Street
Hill City, MN 55748
218/697-8488       
bpsawdey@centurytel.net

 
FOOTBALL Hutchinson FB Officials Assn. Lee Thunstrom
Assignment Secretary
1187 Oakwood Court
Hutchinson, MN 55350
320/587-8409       
lthunstrom@gmail.com

 
FOOTBALL Hutchinson FB Officials Assn. Lee Thunstrom
Charter Clinician
1187 Oakwood Court
Hutchinson, MN 55350
320/587-8409       
lthunstrom@gmail.com

 
FOOTBALL Lake Agassiz Area Officials Michael Gullingsrud
Assignment Secretary
608 3rd Avenue East
Ada, MN 56510-1117
218/784-2610       218/784-5300
mikeg@ada.k12.mn.us

 
FOOTBALL Lake Agassiz Area Officials/NWMN Umpires Assoc. Charlie Johnson
Charter Clinician
219 W Front Street
P O Box 103
Hitterdal, MN 56552
218/962-3260       218/596-8853 x1045
cjohnson@ulenhitterdal.k12.mn.us
http://www.fmabua.org
 
FOOTBALL Lake George Officials Assn Rodney Erickson
Charter Clinician
P. O. Box 1214
Cass Lake, MN 56633
218/335-2941       218-760-1865
rodandkathy@arvig.net

 
FOOTBALL Lake George Officials Assn Rodney Erickson
Assignment Secretary
P. O. Box 1214
Cass Lake, MN 56633
218/335-2941       218-760-1865
rodandkathy@arvig.net

 
FOOTBALL Lakes Area Officials Association Terry J. Eiter
Charter Clinician
1056 South Shore Drive
Detroit Lakes, MN 56501
218/847-6281       218/847-4491
dlref@hotmail.com

 
FOOTBALL Lakes Area Officials Association Terry J. Eiter
Assignment Secretary
1056 South Shore Drive
Detroit Lakes, MN 56501
218/847-6281       218/847-4491
dlref@hotmail.com

 
FOOTBALL Leech Lake Football Officials Assn Jim Schneider
Assignment Secretary
PO Box 682
Walker, MN 56484
218/675-7768       218/547-7202
jandkschneider@tds.net

 
FOOTBALL Leech Lake Football Officials Assn Richard P. Jr. Kehoe
Charter Clinician
1212 Minnesota Avenue
Bemidji, MN 56601
218/444-5215       218/333-3215 ext.1051
rick_kehoe@bemidji.k12.mn.us

 
FOOTBALL Mankato Area Officials Assn. Scott Haefner
Charter Clinician
105 Alexander Court
Mankato, MN 56001
507/387-6442       507/387-1105
scott@neubertmillwork.com

 
FOOTBALL Mankato Area Officials Assn. Lon  Anderson
Assignment Secretary
1607 Northridge Lane
North Mankato, MN 56003
507/345-7389       507/386-6385
ljanders@charter.net

 
FOOTBALL Marshall Officials Assn. Doug Goodmund
Assignment Secretary
344 W Main Street
PO Box 772
Marshall, MN 56258
507/532-6654       507/537-6767
Doug.Goodmund@marshallmn.com

 
FOOTBALL Marshall Officials Assn. Doug Goodmund
Charter Clinician
344 W Main Street
PO Box 772
Marshall, MN 56258
507/532-6654       507/537-6767
Doug.Goodmund@marshallmn.com

 
FOOTBALL Mid Minnesota Officials Assoc Thomas M. Highum
Charter Clinician
313 Aspen Court
Brainerd, MN 56401
218/829-0856       218/828-5783
highum@charter.net

 
FOOTBALL Mid Minnesota Officials Assoc Kevin Ruen
Assignment Secretary
2017 Crestview Lane
Brainerd, MN 56401
218/828-0810       218/821-6424
karuen07@charter.net

 
FOOTBALL Mpls Officials Assn. David L. Halek
Charter Clinician
10901 Eagle Street NW
Coon Rapids, MN 55433
763/757-8691       
d.halek@att.net
http://www.mpls-officials-assn.org
 
FOOTBALL Mpls Officials Assn. David L. Halek
Assignment Secretary
10901 Eagle Street NW
Coon Rapids, MN 55433
763/757-8691       
d.halek@att.net
http://www.mpls-officials-assn.org
 
FOOTBALL Ottertail Officials Assn. Charles A. Evert
Assignment Secretary
23168 Oak Leaf Lane
Battle Lake, MN 56515
218/864-8995       218/770-0137
cevert@arvig.net

 
FOOTBALL Ottertail Officials Assn. Charles A. Evert
Charter Clinician
23168 Oak Leaf Lane
Battle Lake, MN 56515
218/864-8995       218/770-0137
cevert@arvig.net

 
FOOTBALL Range Coaches & Officials Assn. Jack Coombe
Assignment Secretary
4390 Lilac Road
Gilbert, MN 55741
218/750-9833       218-750-9833
jackc4292@hotmail.com

 
FOOTBALL Range Coaches & Officials Assn. Jack Coombe
Charter Clinician
4390 Lilac Road
Gilbert, MN 55741
218/750-9833       218-750-9833
jackc4292@hotmail.com

 
FOOTBALL Red Lake Falls Officials Assn. Steve Philion
Assignment Secretary
518 Champagne Avenue
Red Lake Falls, MN 56750
218/253-2499       
sphilion@rlfedu.org

 
FOOTBALL Red Lake Falls Officials Assn. Steve Philion
Charter Clinician
518 Champagne Avenue
Red Lake Falls, MN 56750
218/253-2499       
sphilion@rlfedu.org

 
FOOTBALL Red Rvr Valley Off Assn (RRVOA) Rob Kueneman
Assignment Secretary
3560 Woodbury Court
Fargo, ND 58103
701/282-0489       701/235-2147
rkueneman@ideaone.net

 
FOOTBALL Red Rvr Valley Off Assn (RRVOA) Ben M. Franson
Charter Clinician
1502 28 1/2 Avenue S
Fargo, ND 58103
701/232-8107       701/238-9847
bfranson@cableone.net

 
FOOTBALL Rochester Area Officials Assn. Josh Dascher
Charter Clinician
6195 Branch Ln. NW
Rochester, MN 55901
      
dascher.joshua@mayo.edu

 
FOOTBALL Rochester Area Officials Assn. Michael J. Graf
Assignment Secretary
2306 20th Street NW
Rochester, MN 55901
507/251-4378       507/253-4939
mjgraf@charter.net
http://www.rochesterofficials.org
 
FOOTBALL Runestone Officials Assn. William J. Mills
Charter Clinician
23906 Dero Drive
Glenwood, MN 56334
320/634-3391       320/239-1311
bmills@minnewaska.k12.mn.us

 
FOOTBALL Runestone Officials Assn. Harold Meissner
Assignment Secretary
16706 County Road 82 NW
Brandon, MN 56315
320-834-4533       320-808-5990
meissner@gctel.com

 
FOOTBALL St Cloud Officials Assn. John G. Lieser
Assignment Secretary
843-27th Avenue N
St. Cloud, MN 56303
      
jgl843@charter.net

 
FOOTBALL St Cloud Officials Assn. John G. Lieser
Charter Clinician
843-27th Avenue N
St. Cloud, MN 56303
      
jgl843@charter.net

 
FOOTBALL St. Paul Capital City Officials Assn. Daniel T. Pelletier
Charter Clinician
2165 Watson Avenue
St. Paul, MN 55116
651/699-1882       
danppropel@yahoo.com
http://www.stpaul-officials-assn.com
 
FOOTBALL St. Paul Capital City Officials Assn. Daniel T. Pelletier
Assignment Secretary
2165 Watson Avenue
St. Paul, MN 55116
651/699-1882       
danppropel@yahoo.com
http://www.stpaul-officials-assn.com
 
FOOTBALL Suburban Officials Assoc. Jerry Tiegs
Charter Clinician
6659 Peony Lane
Maple Grove, MN 55311
763-416-4019       612/671-7628
jerrytiegs@gmail.com

 
FOOTBALL Suburban Officials Assoc. Tom Wollan
Assignment Secretary
866 Govern Circle
Eagan, MN 55123
      651/491/0501
tomwollansr@gmail.com

 
FOOTBALL Twin Ports Football Association Steven G. Beckman
Charter Clinician
4009 Gillat St.
Duluth, MN 55804
218-525-7666       1-800/647-8775
sbeckman@nbpoffice.com

 
FOOTBALL Twin Ports Football Association Steven G. Beckman
Assignment Secretary
4009 Gillat St.
Duluth, MN 55804
218-525-7666       1-800/647-8775
sbeckman@nbpoffice.com

 
FOOTBALL Vikingland Officials Assn. Haakon P. Vaadeland
Charter Clinician
11012 State 34
Park Rapids, MN 56470
218-252-1958       
vikingland70@yahoo.com

 
FOOTBALL Vikingland Officials Assn. Haakon P. Vaadeland
Assignment Secretary
11012 State 34
Park Rapids, MN 56470
218-252-1958       
vikingland70@yahoo.com

 
FOOTBALL Wadena Area Football Officials Gregory A. Esala
Assignment Secretary
45995 Canary Drive
Ottertail, MN 56571
218/367-2289       218/385-2553 ext. 327
gesala@nymills.k12.mn.us

 
FOOTBALL Wadena Area Football Officials Gregory A. Esala
Charter Clinician
45995 Canary Drive
Ottertail, MN 56571
218/367-2289       218/385-2553 ext. 327
gesala@nymills.k12.mn.us

 
FOOTBALL West Range Football Officials Assn. Patrick Medure
Assignment Secretary
17785 Bayview Place
Grand Rapids, MN 55744
218/327-9016       
cinderb@msn.com

 
FOOTBALL West Range Football Officials Assn. John P. Peterson
Charter Clinician
109 Davidson Ave
P.O. Box 922
Coleraine, MN 55722
218/245-3735       218/245-6203
jpeterson@isd316.org

 
Copyright 1994-2013 Minnesota State High School League
2100 Freeway Boulevard Brooklyn Center, MN 55430-1735
(763) 560-2262    FAX (763) 569-0499