Welcome to the Minnesota State High School League!
 
 
 Home      Administration
  Officials & Judges   >  Become an Official     Official's Corner    Judge's Corner    >  Become a Judge   Directories >    Athletic Officials     Music    Speech    Debate    OAP
Official Association Listings
 
Association Clinician Assignor
 
Austin Football / Softball Officials
Austin, MN
Jeb Blais
jeb.blais@gmail.com
507-438-5904
Jeb Blais
jeb.blais@gmail.com
507-438-5904
 
Austin Football / Softball Officials
Austin, MN
Jeb Blais
jeb.blais@gmail.com
507-438-5904
Jeb Blais
jeb.blais@gmail.com
507-438-5904
 
Bemidji Football Officials Association
Bemidji, MN
Brian Schultz
brian@brian-schultz.com
Brian Schultz
brian@brian-schultz.com
 
Bluff Country Officials Association
Winona, MN
Stephen Hacken
shacken@co.winona.mn.us
5074545275
Stephen Hacken
shacken@co.winona.mn.us
5074545275
 
Central MN Football Association
Brainerd, MN
Robin Pohlman
sebeka88@gmail.com
Nate Olson
olsonn@mmfcu.org
320.360.1612
 
Crookston Officials Association
Crookston, MN
Wayne Folkers
wvbfol@gmail.com
Wayne Folkers
wvbfol@gmail.com
 
Franklin Officials Association
Stephen, MN
Chris Mills
cmills@sac.k12.mn.us
218 478 2404
Chris Mills
cmills@sac.k12.mn.us
218 478 2404
 
Glacial Lakes Area Football Officials (GLAFO)
Morris, MN
Mark Ekren
mekren@morris.k12.mn.us
Tim Grove
tgrove@morris.umn.edu
320-585-6052
 
Glencoe Football Officials
Arlington, MN
Rick Koepp
rikoepp@frontiernet.net
507-964-5578
Rick Koepp
rikoepp@frontiernet.net
507-964-5578
 
Gopher State Officials Assn.
Crystal, MN
http://www.gopherstateofficials.org
Rolf Erickson
rolferickson@comcast.net
612-667-2254
Darrell Wincek
bozoref@comcast.net
763-533-0050
 
Greater Minnesota Officials
Waconia, MN
Lee Thunstrom
lthunstrom@gmail.com
Dan Ford
fordd@district112.org
 
Lake Agassiz Officials
Hitterdal, MN
Charlie Johnson
charlie73johnson@gmail.com
218-962-3260
Charlie Johnson
charlie73johnson@gmail.com
218-962-3260
 
Lake George Officials Association
Cass Lake, MN
Rodney Erickson
rodandkathy@arvig.net
218-335-2941
Rodney Erickson
rodandkathy@arvig.net
218-335-2941
 
Lakes Area Officials Association
Detroit Lakes, MN
Terry Eiter
dlref@hotmail.com
218-850-9573
Terry Eiter
dlref@hotmail.com
218-850-9573
 
Leach Lake Officials
Bemidji, MN
Rick Kehoe
rick_kehoe@bemidji.k12.mn.us
218-556-7180
Rick Kehoe
rick_kehoe@bemidji.k12.mn.us
218-556-7180
 
Leech Lake Officials
Bemidji, MN
Rick Kehoe
rick_kehoe@bemidji.k12.mn.us
218-556-7180
Rick Kehoe
rick_kehoe@bemidji.k12.mn.us
218-556-7180
 
Mankato Area Officials Association
North Mankato, MN
http://www.mankatorefs.org
Scott Haefner
haefs@hickorytech.net
507-387-6442
Doug Boyer
hwgboyer@hickorytech.net
507-934-4965
 
Marshall Officials Association
Marshall, MN
Doug Goodmund
doug.goodmund@ci.marshall.mn.us
507-532-6654
Doug Goodmund
doug.goodmund@ci.marshall.mn.us
507-532-6654
 
Mid Mn Officials Association
Brainerd, MN
Tom Highum
tom.highum@state.mn.us
218.829.0856
Kevin Ruen
karuen07@charter.net
218.821.6424
 
Minneapolis Officials Association
Blaine, MN
http://www.mplsofficials.org
Jim Schrank
jim.schrank@gmail.com
612-804-4749
Jim Schrank
jim.schrank@gmail.com
612-804-4749
 
Northwest Minnesota Football Officials
Thief River Falls, MN
Myron Jesme
jesme@wiktel.com
218-686-9692
Myron Jesme
jesme@wiktel.com
218-686-9692
 
Ottertail Officials Association
Battle Lake, MN
Chuck Evert
cevert@arvig.net
218-770-0137
Chuck Evert
cevert@arvig.net
218-770-0137
 
Range Coaches and Officials
Gilbert, MN
Jack Coombe
jackc4292@hotmail.com
2187509833
Jack Coombe
jackc4292@hotmail.com
2187509833
 
Red Lake Falls Officials Assoication
Red Lake Falls, MN
Steve Philion
sphilion@rlfedu.org
218-253-2499
Steve Philion
sphilion@rlfedu.org
218-253-2499
 
Red River Valley Officials Association
Dilworth, MN
http://www.rrvoa.org
Ryan Weinzierl
ryan@minnesota-scores.net
218-287-3999
Rob Kueneman
rkueneman@ideaone.net
 
Rochester Area Officials Association
St. Charles, MN
http://www.raoamn.org
Royce Ruter
ruters@juno.com
507-252-8120
Jared Butson
jaredbutson@hotmail.com
507-932-8036
 
Runestone Officials Association
Glenwood, MN
Bill Mills
bmills@minnewaska.k12.mn.us
320-634-3391
Harold Meissner
meissner@gctel.com
320-834-4533
 
St. Cloud Officials' Association
St. Cloud, MN
John Lieser
Jgl843@charter.net
320-250-6262
John Lieser
Jgl843@charter.net
320-250-6262
 
St. Paul/Capital City Officials Association
St. Paul, MN
Dan Pelletier
danppropel@yahoo.com
651-699-1882
Dan Pelletier
danppropel@yahoo.com
651-699-1882
 
Suburban Officials Association
Elko, MN
http://suburbanofficials.org
Tom Wollan
tomwollansr@gmail.com
651-491-0501
Tom Wollan
tomwollansr@gmail.com
651-491-0501
 
Twin Ports officals
Duluth, MN
steve beckman
sbeckman@nbpoffice.com
218-525-7666
steve beckman
sbeckman@nbpoffice.com
218-525-7666
 
Valley Officials Association
Grand Forks, ND
https://www.facebook.com/ValleyOfficialsAssociation/
Norm Dutot
dutotn@gra.midco.net
Ed James
refnd@gra.midco.net
 
Viking Land Officials Association
Park Rapids, MN
Haakon P. Vaadeland
vikingland70@yahoo.com
2182521958
Haakon P. Vaadeland
vikingland70@yahoo.com
2182521958
 
Wadena Area Officials Association
Ottertail, MN
Greg Esala
gesala@nymills.k12.mn.us
218-367-2289
Greg Esala
gesala@nymills.k12.mn.us
218-367-2289
 
West Range Football Officials Association
Coleraine, MN
John Peterson
jpeterson@isd316.org
218-245-3735
Rob Geving
rgeving@paulbunyan.net
218-246-9583
 
 


Copyright 1994-2016 Minnesota State High School League
2100 Freeway Boulevard Brooklyn Center, MN 55430-1735    |    (763) 560-2262     |     FAX (763) 569-0499