Welcome to the Minnesota State High School League!
 
 
 Home      Administration
  Officials & Judges   >  Become an Official     Official's Corner    Judge's Corner    >  Become a Judge   Directories >    Athletic Officials     Music    Speech    Debate    OAP
Official Association Listings
 
Association Clinician Assignor
 
Austin Football / Softball Officials
Austin, MN
Jeb Blais
jeb.blais@gmail.com
507-438-5904
Jeb Blais
jeb.blais@gmail.com
507-438-5904
 
Bemidji Football Officials Association
Bemidji, MN
none
Brian Schultz
brian@brian-schultz.com
218-444-5501
Brian Schultz
brian@brian-schultz.com
218-444-5501
 
Bluff Country Officials Association
Winona, MN
Stephen Hacken
shacken@co.winona.mn.us
5074545275
Stephen Hacken
shacken@co.winona.mn.us
5074545275
 
Central MN Football Association
Brainerd, MN
Robin Pohlman
sebeka88@gmail.com
Nate Olson
olsonn@mmfcu.org
320.360.1612
 
Crookston Officials Association
Crookston, MN
Wayne Folkers
wvbfol@gmail.com
Wayne Folkers
wvbfol@gmail.com
 
Franklin Officials Association
Stephen, MN
Chris Mills
cmills@sac.k12.mn.us
218 478 2404
Chris Mills
cmills@sac.k12.mn.us
218 478 2404
 
Glencoe Football Officials
Arlington, MN
Rick Koepp
rikoepp@frontiernet.net
507-964-5578
Rick Koepp
rikoepp@frontiernet.net
507-964-5578
 
Gopher State Officials Assn.
Crystal, MN
tinyurl.com/GopherStateOfficials
George Winn
ghwinn@comcast.net
763-425-0736
Darrell Wincek
bozoref@comcast.net
763-533-0050
 
Greater Minnesota Officials
Waconia, MN
Lee Thunstrom
lthunstrom@gmail.com
Dan Ford
fordd@district112.org
 
Lake Agassiz Area Officials
Hitterdal, MN
Charlie Johnson
charlie73johnson@gmail.com
218-962-3260
Charlie Johnson
charlie73johnson@gmail.com
218-962-3260
 
Lake George Officials Association
Cass Lake, MN
Rodney Erickson
rodandkathy@arvig.net
Rodney Erickson
rodandkathy@arvig.net
218-335-2941
 
Lakes Area Officials Association
Detroit Lakes, MN
Terry Eiter
dlref@hotmail.com
218-850-9573
Terry Eiter
dlref@hotmail.com
218-850-9573
 
Leech Lake Officials
Bemidji, MN
Rick Kehoe
rick_kehoe@bemidji.k12.mn.us
218-556-7180
Rick Kehoe
rick_kehoe@bemidji.k12.mn.us
218-556-7180
 
Mankato Area Officials Association
North Mankato, MN
www.mankatorefs.org
Scott Haefner
haefs@hickorytech.net
507-387-6442
Doug Boyer
hwgboyer@hickorytech.net
507-934-4965
 
Marshall Officials Association
Marshall, MN
Doug Goodmund
Doug.goodmund@marshallmn.com
507-532-6654


 
Mid Mn Officials Association
Brainerd, MN
Tom Highum
tom.highum@state.mn.us
218.829.0856
Kevin Ruen
karuen07@charter.net
218.821.6424
 
Minneapolis Officials Association
Oak Park Heights, MN
www.mplsofficials.org/
Pete Vrieze
chiro@frontiernet.net
6513087009
Dave Halek
d.halek@att.net
763-757-8691
 
Minneapolis Officials Association
Blaine, MN
www.mplsofficials.org
Dave Halek
d.halek@att.net
Jim Schrank
jim.schrank@gmail.com
612-804-4749
 
Ottertail Officials Association
Battle Lake, MN
Chuck Evert
cevert@arvig.net
218-770-0137
Chuck Evert
cevert@arvig.net
218-770-0137
 
Range Coaches and Officials
Gilbert, MN
Jack Coombe
jackc4292@hotmail.com
2187509833
Jack Coombe
jackc4292@hotmail.com
2187509833
 
Red Lake Falls Officials Assoication
Red Lake Falls, MN
Steve Philion
sphilion@rlfedu.org
218-253-2499
Steve Philion
sphilion@rlfedu.org
218-253-2499
 
Red River Valley Officials Association
Dilworth, MN
www.rrvoa.org
Ryan Weinzierl
ryan@minnesota-scores.net
218-287-3999
Rob Kueneman
rkueneman@ideaone.net
 
Rochester Area Officials Association
St. Charles, MN
www.rochesterofficials.org
Josh Dascher
dascher.joshua@mayo.edu
507-289-4573
Mike Graf
mjgraf@charter.net
 
Runestone Officials Association
Glenwood, MN
Bill Mills
bmills@minnewaska.k12.mn.us
320-634-3391
Harold Meissner
meissner@gctel.com
320-834-4533
 
St. Cloud Officials' Association
St. Cloud, MN
John Lieser
jgl843@gmail.com
John Lieser
jgl843@gmail.com
 
St. Paul/Capital City Officials Association
St. Paul, MN
st paul capital city officials association
Dan Pelletier
danppropel@yahoo.com
651-699-1882
Dan Pelletier
danppropel@yahoo.com
651-699-1882
 
Suburgban Officials Association
Elko, MN
suburbanofficials.org
Michael Baxter
michaelbaxterlaw@aol.com
651-344-3451
Tom Wollan
tomwollansr@gmail.com
651-491-0501
 
Twin Ports officals
Duluth, MN
steve beckman
sbeckman@nbpoffice.com
218-525-7666
steve beckman
sbeckman@nbpoffice.com
218-525-7666
 
Viking Land
Park Rapids, MN
Haakon P. Vaadeland
vikingland70@yahoo.com
2182521958
Haakon P. Vaadeland
vikingland70@yahoo.com
2182521958
 
Wadena Area Officials Association
Ottertail, MN
Greg Esala
gesala@nymills.k12.mn.us
218-367-2289
Greg Esala
gesala@nymills.k12.mn.us
218-367-2289
 
West Range Football Officials Association
Coleraine, MN
John Peterson
jpeterson@isd316.org
218-245-3735
Rob Geving
rgeving@paulbunyan.net
218-246-9583
 
Copyright 1994-2015 Minnesota State High School League
2100 Freeway Boulevard Brooklyn Center, MN 55430-1735
(763) 560-2262    FAX (763) 569-0499