Home      Administration
Games Wanted for

Date:  TBD Time:  TBD
School:  Caledonia High School Type:  9th/JV & Varsity 1 Match
Contact:  Scott Sorenson
5074509973
scott_sorenson@cps.k12.mn.us
Site: 
Year:

2018-2019

Date:  TBD Time:  TBD
School:  Eagle Ridge Academy Type:  Varsity, JV, C
Contact:  Kris Babler
9527467760
kbabler@eagleridgeacademy.org
Site: 
Year:
Need both
2019-2020

Date:  TBD Time:  TBD
School:  Glenville-Emmons High School Type:  9th Grade Tournament
Contact:  Krystle Belshan
5073836997
belshank@geschools.com
Site: 
Year:

2019-2020

Date:  TBD Time:  TBD
School:  Glenville-Emmons High School Type:  Jr. High Tournament
Contact:  Krystle Belshan
5073836997
belshank@geschools.com
Site: 
Year:

2019-2020

Date:  TBD Time:  TBD
School:  Hayfield High School Type:  Varsity/JV Scrimmage
Contact:  Jeremy Struck

strucje@hayfield.k12.mn.us
Site: 
Year:
Home or away
2018-2019

Date:  TBD Time:  TBD
School:  High School for Recording Arts Type:  varsity
Contact:  Maureen Foss
6512839874
maureen@hsra.org
Site: 
Year:

2019-2020

Date:  TBD Time:  TBD
School:  Lakeville South High School Type: 
Contact:  0

Site: 
Year:

2019-2020

Date:  TBD Time:  TBD
School:  Mayer Lutheran High School Type:  C, B, V Match Needed
Contact:  Kris Gustin
952.657.2251 x1217
kris.gustin@mayerlutheran.org
Site: 
Year:
Home or Away
2019-2020

Date:  TBD Time:  TBD
School:  New Prague High School Type:  JV/Bsquad/9A/9B Tournament
Contact:  Angie Andersen
952-454-6730
trojanvolleyball@hotmail.com
Site: 
Year:
AWAY
2019-2020

Date:  TBD Time:  TBD
School:  Silver Bay (Wm. Kelley) High School Type:  Invitational
Contact:  Kelly Ollila
2182200420
kollila@isd381.org
Site: 
Year:
Away
2019-2020

Date:  TBD Time:  TBD
School:  Totino-Grace High School Type:  Need pre-season scrimmage for 9A/9B/10A
Contact:  Mike Smith

mike.smith@totinograce.org
Site: 
Year:
Away
2018-2019

Date:  TBD Time:  TBD
School:  Zumbrota-Mazeppa High School Type:  V, JV, C 10/14/19 or 10/15/19
Contact:  Tim McAthie
5077321403
tmca@zmsch.k12.mn.us
Site: 
Year:
Home or Away
2019-2020

Date:  9/28/2018 Time:  TBD
School:  St. Michael-Albertville H.S. Type:  Varisty teams for 2 Day Invite
Contact:  Keith Cornell
763-497-6519
keithc@stma.k12.mn.us
Site: 
Year:
STMA Tournament
2018-2019

Date:  9/29/2018 Time:  9:00:00 AM
School:  Bertha-Hewitt High School Type:  In need of an 8th team to round out our tourney
Contact:  David Mills
231-282-1164
david.mills@isd786.org
Site: 
Year:
Varsity Invitational
2018-2019

Date:  10/6/2018 Time:  8:30:00 AM
School:  Forest Lake High School Type:  Invitational -10th Grade $150
Contact:  Mike Hennen
651-982-8411
mhennen@flaschools.org
Site: 
Year:
Forest Lake HS
2018-2019

Date:  10/8/2018 Time:  5:30:00 PM
School:  Henry Sibley High School Type:  9, B, JV, V matches
Contact:  Katie Naughton
6514037209
katie.naughton@isd197.org
Site: 
Year:
home
2018-2019

Date:  10/13/2018 Time:  8:00:00 AM
School:  Rochester John Marshall Type:  9th, B and JV tourney
Contact:  Brian Ihrke
507-328-5302
Brihrke@rochester.k12.mn.us
Site: 
Year:
Home
2018-2019

Date:  8/29/2019 Time:  TBD
School:  Mound Westonka High School Type:  Match
Contact:  Ashley Neaton
952-491-8312
neatona@wesotonka.k12.mn.us
Site: 
Year:
Home or Away
2018-2019

Date:  8/31/2019 Time:  TBD
School:  Adrian High School Type:  V/JV tournament
Contact:  Jay Wange
6053704488
j.wange@isd511.net
Site: 
Year:
Adrian MN
2019-2020

Date:  8/31/2019 Time:  9:00:00 AM
School:  Eden Prairie High School Type:  Pudas Invitational (V, JV, B)
Contact:  Chad Becker
612-281-1485
crbecker13@comcast.net
Site: 
Year:
Eden Prairie High School
2018-2019

Date:  8/31/2019 Time:  8:00:00 AM
School:  Rochester Century High School Type:  Invite Varsity teams needed
Contact:  Mark Kuisle
507-328-5114
makuisle@rochester.k12.mn.us
Site: 
Year:
Home
2019-2020

Date:  9/7/2019 Time:  10:00:00 AM
School:  Becker High School Type:  In need of 2 teams for 8 team tournament
Contact:  Dave Niemi
7632614501
dniemi@isd726.org
Site: 
Year:
Becker HS
2019-2020

Date:  9/7/2019 Time:  9:00:00 AM
School:  Blaine High School Type:  JV Tournament
Contact:  Celeste Gorman
6122052128
blainevolleyball@gmail.com
Site: 
Year:
Home
2019-2020

Date:  9/7/2019 Time:  TBD
School:  Blaine High School Type:  B Squad Invite
Contact:  Celeste Gorman

Blainevolleyball@gmail.com
Site: 
Year:
Home
2019-2020

Date:  9/7/2019 Time:  8:00:00 AM
School:  Byron High School Type:  Varsity Tournament
Contact:  Malia Schroeder
5077752301
malia.schroeder@byron.k12.mn.us
Site: 
Year:
Byron High School
2019-2020

Date:  9/7/2019 Time:  8:00:00 AM
School:  East Ridge High School Type:  9th Grade Tourney
Contact:  Steve Anderson
651-341-8422
eastridgeraptorsvb@gmail.com
Site: 
Year:
Home
2019-2020

Date:  9/7/2019 Time:  10:00:00 AM
School:  Kenyon-Wanamingo High School Type:  JV Invitational
Contact:  Randy Hockinson
507-789-7022
rhockinson@kw.k12.mn.us
Site: 
Year:
Home
2019-2020

Date:  9/7/2019 Time:  9:00:00 AM
School:  Lakeville North High School Type:  1 team needed for 9A tournament
Contact:  Jackie Richter
6125975328
Jackie.Richter@isd194.org
Site: 
Year:
Lakeville North HS
2019-2020

Date:  9/7/2019 Time:  TBD
School:  Lakeville South High School Type:  9B Tournament (teams wanted)
Contact:  Stephen Willingham
6127160548
willingham@lakevillejuniors.com
Site: 
Year:
Lakeville South
2019-2020

Date:  9/7/2019 Time:  9:00:00 AM
School:  Westbrook-Walnut Grove High School Type:  6-team VB Tournament (need one team)
Contact:  Leo Thiesen
507-274-6111
theisenfac@wwgschools.org
Site: 
Year:
Westbrook
2018-2019

Date:  9/13/2019 Time:  5:30:00 PM
School:  Heritage Christian Academy Type:  Invitational
Contact:  Mr. Christopher Laird
763-463-2205
chrlaird@heritagechristianacademymn.org
Site: 
Year:
Heritage
2018-2019

Date:  9/14/2019 Time:  8:00:00 AM
School:  Heritage Christian Academy Type:  Invitational
Contact:  Mr. Christopher Laird
763-463-2205
chrlaird@heritagechristianacademymn.org
Site: 
Year:
Heritage
2018-2019

Date:  9/14/2019 Time:  8:00:00 AM
School:  Wabasha-Kellogg High School Type:  3 teams needed for 12-team Varsity invite
Contact:  Nick Richmond/ Event Scheduler
5074583951
nrichmond@wabasha-kellogg.k12.mn.us
Site: 
Year:
Home
2019-2020

Date:  9/21/2019 Time:  TBD
School:  Bloomington Jefferson High School Type:  B Squad and 9A Tournaments
Contact:  Crystal Dohlman
612-554-7317
crystaldohlman@hotmail.com
Site: 
Year:
Jefferson High School
2018-2019

Date:  9/28/2019 Time:  9:00:00 AM
School:  Blaine High School Type:  12 Team Varsity Invite - 1 team needed
Contact:  Celeste Gorman
6122052128
blainevolleyball@gmail.com
Site: 
Year:
Home
2019-2020

Date:  9/28/2019 Time:  8:00:00 AM
School:  Rochester Century High School Type:  Invite (B) teams needed
Contact:  Mark Kuisle
507-328-5114
makuisle@rochester.k12.mn.us
Site: 
Year:
Home
2019-2020

Date:  9/28/2019 Time:  TBD
School:  St. Anthony Village High School Type:  Tournament
Contact:  Patrick Tschida
6127061103
ptschida@stanthony.k12.mn.us
Site: 
Year:
St. Anthony Village HS
2019-2020

Date:  10/5/2019 Time:  8:00:00 AM
School:  Blaine High School Type:  9A/9B Tourney
Contact:  Celeste Gorman
6122052128
blainevolleyball@gmail.com
Site: 
Year:
Home
2019-2020

Date:  10/5/2019 Time:  8:00:00 AM
School:  East Ridge High School Type:  JV Tournament
Contact:  Steve Anderson
6513418422
eastridgeraptorsvb@gmail.com
Site: 
Year:
Home
2019-2020

Date:  10/5/2019 Time:  9:00:00 AM
School:  Minneota High School Type:  Two 9th grade teams needed for tourney
Contact:  Jason Myhre
507-872-6175 X1141
jason.myhre@minneotaschools.org
Site: 
Year:
Minneota High School
2019-2020

Date:  10/12/2019 Time:  TBD
School:  Bloomington Jefferson High School Type:  Varsity Tournament- need 3 teams
Contact:  Crystal Dohlman
612-554-7317
crystaldohlman@hotmail.com
Site: 
Year:
Jefferson High School
2019-2020

Date:  10/12/2019 Time:  9:00:00 AM
School:  Brainerd High School Type:  Tournament
Contact:  Charlie Campbell
218-454-6301
charles.campbell@isd181.org
Site: 
Year:
Brainerd
2019-2020

Date:  10/12/2019 Time:  TBD
School:  New Life Academy of Woodbury Type:  Tournament/Invitational
Contact:  Kevin Kleiner
651-757-4315
kevinkleiner@newlifeacademy.org
Site: 
Year:
Away
2019-2020

Date:  10/17/2019 Time:  TBD
School:  Benson High School Type:  Varsity Invitational
Contact:  Michael Knutson
320-843-2710
mknutson@benson.k12.mn.us
Site: 
Year:
Away
2018-2019

Date:  10/18/2019 Time:  5:00:00 PM
School:  Rochester Century High School Type:  Two Day Invite (JV) needed
Contact:  Mark Kuisle
507-328-5114
makuisle@rochester.k12.mn.us
Site: 
Year:
Home
2019-2020

Date:  10/19/2019 Time:  9:00:00 AM
School:  Chaska High School Type:  Volleyball Tournament
Contact:  Jon Summer
952-556-7135
SummerJ@District112.org
Site: 
Year:
Chaska High School
2018-2019

  
More Information

  • Games Wanted

  • Equipment for Sale

  • Equipment Wanted

  • Employment Opportunities





















  •  


    Copyright 1994-2019 Minnesota State High School League
    2100 Freeway Boulevard Brooklyn Center, MN 55430-1735    |    (763) 560-2262     |     FAX (763) 569-0499