Home      Administration
Equipment for Sale

Item: Swim Timing System Price: TBD
School: Albert Lea High School Contact: Paul Durbahn
Phone: 507-379-5359 Email: paul.durbahn@alschools.org
Comments: 8 Lane System

Item: Bleacher Boss Price: FREE
School: Blake School (The) Contact: Kelly Vang
Phone: 952-988-3801 Email: kvang@blakeschool.org
Comments: In working condition. Must be able to transport. Photos available upon request.

Item: BFS weight equipment  (6) Price: BO
School: Crosby-Ironton High School Contact: Mike Gindorff
Phone: 218-545-8800 ext. 6817 Email: mgindorff@ci.k12.mn.us
Comments: Three BFS bech presses- -need a little work, 1 seated military in excellent condition, 2 incline benches in excellent condition.

Item: Sportime AngleBounder  (4) Price: 40 each Each
School: DeLaSalle High School Contact: Mary Beth Barry
Phone: 612-676-7668 Email: mbarry@apps.delasalle.com
Comments: $40 each or all 4 $125... Sportime Angle Bounder measuring 40 x 48 in and is adjustable from an upward angle, acing 48 deg to a downward angle, facing 110 deg. Heavy duty rebound surface bounder comes with 60 Qwik Clips for easy net mounting and they can be easily rearranged to adjust the rebound tension. Angle bounder features sturdy 1-5/8 in Dia and a powder-coated steel frame to mount the heavy-duty 3mm knotless- nylon net.

Item: Seated Leg Press Price: $800
School: Eden Valley-Watkins High School Contact: Dave Schneider
Phone: 320-453-2900 ext 1159 Email: dschneider@evw.k12.mn.us
Comments: Nautilus Seated Leg Press - Excellent condition. $800 or b/o. Contact for pictures and more information.

Item: Artificial Turf Baseball Mound Price: TBD
School: Edina High School Contact: Troy Stein
Phone: 952-848-3817 Email: troy.stein@edinaschools.org
Comments: in great shape!

Item: Bench Price: $200 Each
School: Lac qui Parle Valley High School Contact: Tony Smith
Phone: 320 752 4200 Email: tsmith@lqpv.org
Comments: A Nautilus Upright Bench

Item: Bench Price: $200 Each
School: Lac qui Parle Valley High School Contact: Tony Smith
Phone: 320 752 4200 Email: tsmith@lqpv.org
Comments: A Life Fitness Bench

Item: Headsets  (3) Price: $400
School: Lac qui Parle Valley High School Contact: Tony Smith
Phone: 320 752 4876 Email: tsmith@lqpv.org
Comments: 3 headphones with battery pack. They are push to talk. I have a few pictures if interested.

Item: Green Nevco Score Boards  (2) Price: BO
School: Frazee High School Contact: Nick Courneya
Phone: 218-334-2981 Ext. 5303 Email: ncourneya@frazee.k12.mn.us
Comments: Not Wireless: Uses Bulbs. One Full Size and one half size.

Item: Wenger Sounds Shells  (6) Price: $50 Each
School: Hancock High School Contact: Casey Skalbeck
Phone: 320-392-5621 Email: casey.skalbeck@hancock.k12.mn.us
Comments: 1980's Wenger Sound Shells. Buyer responsible for transport. For more information contact Casey Skalbeck.

Item: Juggs Football Machine Price: $1995
School: Hastings High School Contact: John DeWall
Phone: 651 278-7174 Email: jdewall@hastings.k12.mn.us
Comments: The machine has been used 20 times, and is like brand new. Used by a local athlete in their back yard, who no longer plays football. List price was $2795.00 Will sell for $1995.00

Item: Football Scoreboard Price: Best Off
School: Lincoln H I High School Contact: Craig Midtaune
Phone: 507-694-1540 Email: cmidtaune@ivanhoe.lincolnhi.org
Comments: Daktronics board put in 1995 contols included

Item: Telex Football Headsets  (7) Price: $800
School: Mankato West High School Contact: JJ Helget
Phone: 507-207-3812 Email: jhelge1@isd77.org
Comments: Telex NLFX Pro System Model BTR-80N. 7 Headset System (3 Wired Booth Headsets, 4 Sideline Headsets). All systems have ability to switch channels. 1 Sideline Headset would need to be sent in for minor repair-- --Details available upon request.

Item: Hammer Jammer Price: $200
School: Melrose Area High School Contact: Jonathan Ruoff
Phone: 320-256-5160 ext 1009 Email: jruoff@isd740.org
Comments: Yellow in Color Great Shape Picture sent upon request

Item: Volleyball Solo Spike  (2) Price: NA
School: Tri-City United High School Contact: Chad Johnson
Phone: 507-364-8115 Email: cjohnson@tcu2905.us
Comments: 2 Volleyball solo spike machines. Call for pictures or text 507-304- 0909 and I can send some.

Item: Gill Pole Vault Pits Price: $3000
School: Moorhead High School Contact: Dean Haugo
Phone: 218-284-2346 Email: dhaugo@moorheadschools.org
Comments: Pits are in good shape. Will take $3000 or best offer

Item: Hi-Pod Video System Price: $1800
School: Moorhead High School Contact: Dean Haugo
Phone: 218-284-2346 Email: dhaugo@moorheadschools.org

Item: Basketball backboard and hoop  (2) Price: Offer
School: Mounds View High School Contact: Jim Galvin
Phone: 651-621-7121 Email: james.galvin@moundsviewschools.org
Comments: Great shape

Item:  Hammer Strength Jammer Extension-plate loaded  (2) Price: $250.00 Each
School: Owatonna High School Contact: Jerry Eggermont
Phone: 507-444-8830 Email: jeggermont@isd761.org
Comments:  White in color; excellent condition; 400.00 for the pair. Pictures upon request

Item: Datronics All Purpose 4000 Price: $400
School: Paynesville Area High School Contact: Max Meagher
Phone: 320-243-3715 Email: mmeagher@isd741.org
Comments: Paid over $1500 3 years ago. Bought new scoreboard and it is not compatible.

Item: Echo Sideline Replay equipment  (2) Price: Best Off
School: Perham High School Contact: Kyle Knutson
Phone:  Email: kknutson@perham.k12.mn.us
Comments: 2 - T-100 boxes 3- Antenna panels with wires. Some HDMI cables. Cameras, instructions, tech support not included

Item: Maxx Football Trainer Price: $2,000
School: St. Croix Lutheran Academy Contact: Ryan Hulse
Phone: 651-455-1521 Email: rhulse@stcroixlutheran.org

Item: Football Headsets  (5) Price: $600.00
School: St. Francis High School Contact: Brent Swaggert
Phone: 763-213-1746 Email: brent.swaggert@isd15.org
Comments: Telex Legacy XO-AP & XO-1 Wireless Intercom System. 7 years old. Good condition with storage/travel cases. More info at www.telex.com/br/wireless/home

Item: Hammers - Jammer Machine  (2) Price: $500 Each
School: St. Francis High School Contact: Chris Lindquist
Phone: 763-213-1543 Email: chris.lindquist@isd15.org
Comments: OBO - Great Condition - Call for photos and info

Item: Gear Boss Football Helmet Hangers  (13) Price: $25 Each
School: St. Paul Academy and Summit School Contact: Jay Schutte
Phone: 651-696-1326 Email: jschutte@spa.edu
Comments: 13 helmet hangers for the Gear Boss storage systems. Each hanger holds 16 helmets.

Item: Set of four X Series Pro Coaching headsets  (4) Price: $800
School: St. Paul Harding High School Contact: Kathy Jackson
Phone: 651-744-2479 Email: kathleen.jackson@spps.org
Comments: Set of 4 Xseries Pro coaching communication headsets. Like new (used a total of 5 times). Link to product: http://www.xseriespro.com/pr oduct/4-coach-package/. Asking $900.

Item: Rope Climbing Ladder Price: $500 Each
School: Wabasha-Kellogg High School Contact: Nick Richmond/ Event Scheduler
Phone: 651-565-9559 ext 253 Email: nrichmond@wabasha-kellogg.k12.mn.us
Comments: Like new Will email pic if requested

Item: Decline Bench Price: $200
School: Windom Area High School Contact: Dane Nielsen
Phone: 507-831-6910 Email: dnielsen@isd177.com
Comments: You pick it up.

Item: Military Press Price: $200
School: Windom Area High School Contact: Dane Nielsen
Phone: 507-831-6910 Email: dnielsen@isd177.com
Comments: You Pick it up!

Item: AAI bars Price: $400
School: Roseville Area High School Contact: Mike Flatten
Phone: 651-604-1469 Email: mike.flatten@isd623.org
Comments: Elite set of AAI bars with Graphite 10 rails.

Item: AAI bars Price: $400
School: Roseville Area High School Contact: Mike Flatten
Phone: 651-604-1469 Email: mike.flatten@isd623.org
Comments: Elite set of AAI bars with Graphite 10 rails.

Item: 45 lbs barbell  (7) Price: $50.00 Each
School: Maple River High School Contact: Dusty Drager
Phone: 507-524-3918 Ext 250 Email: ddrager@isd2135.org
Comments: Used 45lbs barbell.

Item: Pole Vault Standard Price: $400.00
School: Maple River High School Contact: Dusty Drager
Phone: 507-524-3918 Ext 250 Email: ddrager@isd2135.org
Comments: Used, needs a paint job then ready to go.

Item: Ellipticals, Spinning Bicycles, Hammer Jammer, etc  (10) Price: Auction Each
School: Cretin-Derham Hall High School Contact: Gerald Macken
Phone: 651-696-3348 Email: gmacken@c-dh.org
Comments: The auction closes on Thursday, November 19 and is listed on KBID auction service.

Item: 10' Score-Rite Press Table Price: $1500
School: Mesabi Academy School Contact: Paul Jacobson
Phone: 218-258-2311 Email: paul.jacobson@kidspeace.org
Comments: Table was purchased for 2015-16 season. School is closing must be moved before 7/22/16 Navy padding, LED possession arrow, table cover

Item: Schutt football helmets  (13) Price: $75 Each
School: Mesabi Academy School Contact: Paul Jacobson
Phone: 218-258-2311 Email: paul.jacobson@kidspeace.org
Comments: used - purchased for the 2013-2015 seasons navy with gray masks

Item: Plate Loaded Strength Machines  (4) Price: $1000
School: St. Croix Preparatory Academy Contact: Rich Dippel
Phone: 651-395-5904 Email: rdippel@stcroixprep.org
Comments: Please let me know if you would like pictures. These pieces are in excellent condition and would make a great addition to a fitness room. Includes Leg Extension, Leg Curl, Shoulder Press and Vertical Press - Matrix brand machines. $1000 for all 4 or $250 for each.

Item: Volleyball Standards Rack Price: $0
School: East Ridge High School Contact: Erin Nickleby
Phone: 651-442-3085 Email: erinelizabeth332@yahoo.com
Comments: Looking for a $400 donation to our booster club for the standards rack. Holds 8 standards. Never used and in great shape. Great for both athletics and the physical education setting.

  
More Information

  • Games Wanted

  • Equipment for Sale

  • Equipment Wanted

  • Employment Opportunities





















  •  


    Copyright 1994-2019 Minnesota State High School League
    2100 Freeway Boulevard Brooklyn Center, MN 55430-1735    |    (763) 560-2262     |     FAX (763) 569-0499