Home      Administration
Equipment Wanted

Item: Old Style Spring surface training vault Price: 
School: Austin High School Contact: Mark Raymond
Phone: 507-460-1825 Email: mark.raymond@austin.k12.mn.us
Comments: Tumble trak was an original manufacturer of this piece of equipment. It was shaped like the old Horse spring loaded.

Item: Pole Vault Pit Price: ?????
School: Canby High School Contact: Perry Fink
Phone: (507) 223-2002 Email: perry.fink@canbylancers.org

Item: volleyball standards  (6) Price: 
School: Farmington High School Contact: Bill Tschida
Phone: 651-252-2515 Email: btschida@farmington.k12.mn.us
Comments: negotiable

Item: Light polls for football field  (4) Price: 
School: Kerkhoven-Murdock-Sunburg H.S. Contact: Eric Kauffmann
Phone: 320-264-1936 Email: ekauffmann@kms.k12.mn.us

Item: Juggs football machine Price: TBD
School: Onamia High School Contact: Scott Klicker
Phone: 320-532-6778 Email: sklicker@onamia.k12.mn.us
Comments: Looking for a used, but well working Juggs football machine.

Item: Old turf Price: 
School: Randolph High School Contact: Aaron Soule
Phone: 507-645-4773 Email: soulea@district195.org
Comments: Randolph HS is looking for old turf that could be placed in a batting cage in our gym.

Item: 3-5 row bleachers Price: 
School: Thief River Falls High School Contact: Mike Biermaier
Phone: 218-681-7140 Email: mbiermaier@trf.k12.mn.us
Comments: Looking to replace a 3-5 row bleacher system

Item: High Jump Mats Price: 
School: Heron Lake-Okabena Contact: Lon Eichenberger
Phone: 507-842-5951 Email: lon.eichenberger@rlb.mntm.org
Comments: Looking to purchase a high jump mat, used for practice.

  
More Information

  • Games Wanted

  • Equipment for Sale

  • Equipment Wanted

  • Employment Opportunities





















  •  


    Copyright 1994-2019 Minnesota State High School League
    2100 Freeway Boulevard Brooklyn Center, MN 55430-1735    |    (763) 560-2262     |     FAX (763) 569-0499