Home      Administration
Employment Opportunities



Title: Varsity FB Offensive Coord. Wing T Background.
School: Centennial High School
Send Resumes to:
Mike DIggins- Head Football Coach
4757 North Road
Circle Pines,  MN  55014-1898
For More Info:
Mike Diggins
(763) 792-5468
mdiggins@isd12.org
Deadline:  Start: 8/1/2017
Description: 

Title: Assistant Football Coach (Varsity)
School: Chaska High School
Send Resumes to:
Jon Summer- Assistant Principal/Athletics Director
545 Pioneer Trail
Chaska,  MN  55318
For More Info:
Jon Summer
952-556-7132
SummerJ@district112.org
Deadline:  Start: 8/14/17
Description: 

Title: 9th Grade Assistant Football Coach
School: Eagan High School
Send Resumes to:
Benjamin.hanson@district196.org-
4185 Braddock Trail
Eagan,  MN  55123-1575
For More Info:
Ben Hanson

Benjamin.hanson@district196.org
Deadline:  Start: Fall 2017
Description: 

Title: Varsity Offensive Coordinator
School: Forest Lake High School
Send Resumes to:
Aaron Forsythe- AD
6101 Scandia Trail N.
Forest Lake,  MN  55025-2698
For More Info:
Aaron Forysthe
651-982-8411
aforsythe@flaschools.org
Deadline:  Start: August 2017
Description: 

Title: Asst. Varsity (Linebackers)
School: Bloomington Kennedy High School
Send Resumes to:
Jon Anderson- Head Football Coach
9701 Nicollet Ave South
Bloomington,  MN  55420-4498
For More Info:
Jon Anderson
952-681-5168
jranders@isd271.org
Deadline:  Start: August 2017
Description: 

Title: Assistant 9th Grade Football Coach
School: Little Falls High School
Send Resumes to:
Joe Bartos- Head Football Coach
1001 SE 5th Ave
Little Falls,  MN  56345-3398
For More Info:
Joe Bartos
320-616-3224
jbartos@lfalls.k12.mn.us
Deadline:  Start: August 2016
Description: 

Title: Assistant Football Coach
School: Stillwater Area High School
Send Resumes to:
Ricky Michel- Activities Director
5701 Stillwater Blvd N
Stillwater,  MN  55082-5476
For More Info:
Ricky Michel
651/351-8001
michelr@stillwaterschools.org
Deadline:  Start: 8/1/2016
Description: 

Title: Assistant Coaches-all levels
School: Tartan High School
Send Resumes to:
Matt Diediker- Head Football Coach
828 Greenway Ave N
Oakdale,  MN  55128-6202
For More Info:
Matt Diediker
651-702-8870
mdiediker@isd622.org
Deadline:  Start: June 2017
Description: 

Title: Varsity Assistant Coach
School: Prior Lake High School
Send Resumes to:
Matt Gegenheimer- Head Football Coach
7575 150th ST W
Savage,  MN  55378
For More Info:
Matt Gegenheimer
952-226-8750
mgegenheimer@priorlake-savage.k12.mn.us
Deadline: 8/13/2017 Start: 8/13/2017
Description: 

Title: Football- Defensive Coordinator
School: Wayzata High School
Send Resumes to:
Lambert Brown- Head Football Coach
4955 Peony Lane North
Plymouth,  MN  55446-1600
For More Info:
Lambert Brown
6128404907
roger.brown@wayzata.k12.mn.us
Deadline: ASAP Start: ASAP
Description: 

Title: Varsity Football Assistant
School: Academy of Holy Angels
Send Resumes to:
Jim Gunderson- Head FB Coach
6600 Nicollet Ave S
Richfield,  MN  55423-2498
For More Info:
Jim Gunderson
612-798-2205
jgunderson@ahastars.org
Deadline: asap Start: 8/14/17
Description: 

Title: Head 9th Grade FB Coach
School: Academy of Holy Angels
Send Resumes to:
Jim Gunderson- Head FB Coach
6600 Nicollet Ave S
Richfield,  MN  55423-2498
For More Info:
Jim Gunderson
612-798-2205
jgunderson@ahastars.org
Deadline: asap Start: 8/14/17
Description: 

Title: Head Football Coach
School: Houston High School
Send Resumes to:
Todd Lundberg- Principal
306 West Elm Street
Houston,  MN  55943-0363
For More Info:
Lisa Myran-Schutte, Athletic Director
507.896.5323
lisa.schutte@hps294.us
Deadline: August 2016 Start: June 1, 2016
Description: 

Title: Assistant Football Coach
School: Bethlehem Academy
Send Resumes to:
Ed Friesen- Activities Director
105 3rd Ave SW
Faribault,  MN  55021
For More Info:
Edward Friesen
(507) 334-3948
efriesen@bacards.org
Deadline: June 17, 2016 Start: August 11, 2016
Description: 

Title: Head Varsity Football
School: Lakeville South High School
Send Resumes to:
Neil Strader- Activities Director
21135 Jacquard Avenue
Lakeville,  MN  55044
For More Info:
Mr. Neil Strader, CAA
952-232-3321
Neil.Strader@isd194.org
Deadline: March 1, 2017 Start: August 14, 2017
Description: 

Title: Head Football Coach
School: Hillcrest Lutheran Academy
Send Resumes to:
Charlie Brue- Athletic Director
610 Hillcrest Drive
Fergus Falls,  MN  56537
For More Info:
Charlie Brue
218-737-6412
cbrue@ffhillcrest.org
Deadline: March 23, 2016 Start: August, 2016
Description: 

Title: Head Football Coach
School: Mankato West High School
Send Resumes to:
Brian Fell- Activities Director
1351 S Riverfront Dr.
Mankato,  MN  56002-8713
For More Info:
Brian Fell
507-207-3808
bfell1@isd77.org
Deadline: March 8, 2017 Start: August 2017
Description: 

Title: Assistant Football Coach - Offensive Coordinator
School: Anoka High School
Send Resumes to:
Gwendolyn.Poore@ahschool.us- Activities Director
3939 7th Avenue N.
Anoka,  MN  55303-1299
For More Info:
Gwendolyn Poore
763-506-6223
Gwendolyn.Poore@ahschools.us
Deadline: March, 2017 Start: 2017
Description: 

Title: FOOTBALL-B SQUAD
School: Bemidji High School
Send Resumes to:
To apply: www.bemidji.k12.mn.us, select Job Opp.-
502 Minnesota Ave NW
Bemidji,  MN  56601
For More Info:
Human Resources
218-333-3100 ext 31112 or 31111

Deadline: Open Until Filled Start: Aug 15, 2016
Description: 

Title: Head Football Coach
School: Blackduck High School
Send Resumes to:
Ryan Grow- Director of Community Services & Activities
156 1st Street North East
Blackduck,  MN  56630-0342
For More Info:
Ryan Grow
218-835-5206
rgrow@blackduck.k12.mn.us
Deadline: Open until filled Start: August 2017
Description: 

Title: Varsity Assistant Football Coach
School: Hastings High School
Send Resumes to:
Dana Strain- Head Football Coach
200 General Sieben Drive
Hastings,  MN  55033-2597
For More Info:
Dana Strain
920-246-0715
dstrain@hastings.k12.mn.us
Deadline: Open Until Filled Start: August 2017
Description: 

Title: Asst. Football Coaches
School: Burnsville High School
Send Resumes to:
Tyler Krebs- Head Football Coach
600 E Hwy 13
Burnsville,  MN  55337-1613
For More Info:
Tyler Krebs
952-707-2229
tkrebs@isd191.org
Deadline: open until filled Start: 2016-17
Description: 

Title: Assistant Varsity Football Coach
School: Onamia High School
Send Resumes to:
Scott Klicker- Activities Director
35465 125th Ave
Onamia,  MN  56359
For More Info:
Scott Klicker
320-532-6778
sklicker@onamia.k12.mn.us
Deadline: Open Until Filled Start: 7-1-16
Description: 

Title: Head Football Coach
School: Sibley East High School
Send Resumes to:
Randy Walsh- Activities Director
202 3rd Ave NW
Arlington,  MN  55307-1000
For More Info:
Randy Walsh
507-964-8241
randy.walsh@sibleyeast.org
Deadline: Open until filled Start: Fall 2017
Description: 

Title: Assistant Football Coach -
School: Shakopee High School
Send Resumes to:
Ray Betton- Head Football Coach
100 West 17th Avenue
Shakopee,  MN  55379-2499
For More Info:
Ray Betton
612-840-3947
rbetton@shakopee.k12.mn.us
Deadline: Position is posted on school website Start: 5/1/16
Description: 

Title: JV Assistant Football Coach
School: Grand Rapids High School
Send Resumes to:
Greg Spahn- Head Football Coach
800 Conifer Drive
Grand Rapids,  MN  55744-2499
For More Info:
Greg Spahn
715-220-2846
gspahn@isd318.org
Deadline: Spring 2017 Start: Fall 2017
Description: 

Title: Assistant Varsity Football Coach
School: Frazee High School
Send Resumes to:
Nick Courneya- Activities Director
305 North Lake St
Frazee,  MN  56544-0186
For More Info:
Nick Courneya
218-334-2981 Ext. 5303
ncourneya@frazee.k12.mn.us
Deadline: TBD Start: 2016
Description: 

Title: Football Varsity Assistant - Defensive Coordinator
School: Albert Lea High School
Send Resumes to:
Afton Wacholz- Activities Director
2000 Tiger Lane
Albert Lea,  MN  56007
For More Info:
Afton Wacholz
507-379-5359
afton.wacholz@alschools.org
Deadline: Until filled Start: August 15, 2016
Description: 

Title: Head Football Coach
School: Cedar Mountain High School
Send Resumes to:
Jeremy Robinson- AD
310 Somerville Ave
Morgan,  MN  56266-0188
For More Info:
Jeremy Robinson
507-249-5990
jrobinson@cedarmt.org
Deadline: Until Filled Start: Summer 2017
Description: 

Title: Varsity Asst. Football Coach
School: Watertown-Mayer High School
Send Resumes to:
Tom Dasovich- Activities Director
1001 Highway 25
Watertown,  MN  55388
For More Info:
Tom Dasovich
952-955-0607
tom.dasovich@wm.k12.mn.us
Deadline: Until Filled Start: 7/1/17
Description: 

Title: Varsity Defensive Coordinator
School: Red Wing High School
Send Resumes to:
Nate Freier- Head Football Coach
2451 Eagle Ridge Drive
Red Wing,  MN  55066
For More Info:
Nate Freier
703-615-5769
npfreier@gmail.com
Deadline: Until Filled Start: ASAP
Description: 

Title: Assistant Varsity Football
School: Roseville Area High School
Send Resumes to:
Jeff Whisler- Activities Director
1240 West County Road B2
Roseville,  MN  55113-4396
For More Info:
Jeff Whisler
651 604-1475
jeff.whisler@isd623.org
Deadline: When Position is Filled Start: 8/14/17
Description: 

  
More Information

  • Games Wanted

  • Equipment for Sale

  • Equipment Wanted

  • Employment Opportunities





















  •  


    Copyright 1994-2017 Minnesota State High School League
    2100 Freeway Boulevard Brooklyn Center, MN 55430-1735    |    (763) 560-2262     |     FAX (763) 569-0499