Home      Administration
Employment Opportunities



Title: Football - Asst Coach/9th Grade
School: Irondale High School
Send Resumes to:
Ben Fuller- Head Football Coach
2425 Long Lake Road
New Brighton,  MN  55112-5267
For More Info:
Ben Fuller
651-621-6800
ben.fuller@moundsviewschools.org
Deadline:  Start: August 2016
Description: 

Title: Football - Varsity Asst/Quarterbacks Coach
School: Irondale High School
Send Resumes to:
Ben Fuller- Head Football Coach
2425 Long Lake Road
New Brighton,  MN  55112-5267
For More Info:
Ben Fuller
651-621-6800
ben.fuller@moundsviewschools.org
Deadline:  Start: August 2016
Description: 

Title: Assistant 9th Grade Football Coach
School: Little Falls High School
Send Resumes to:
Joe Bartos- Head Football Coach
1001 SE 5th Ave
Little Falls,  MN  56345-3398
For More Info:
Joe Bartos
320-616-3224
jbartos@lfalls.k12.mn.us
Deadline:  Start: August 2016
Description: 

Title: Assistant Football Coach
School: Stillwater Area High School
Send Resumes to:
Ricky Michel- Activities Director
5701 Stillwater Blvd N
Stillwater,  MN  55082-5476
For More Info:
Ricky Michel
651/351-8001
michelr@stillwaterschools.org
Deadline:  Start: 8/1/2016
Description: 

Title: Assistant Football Coaches
School: Princeton High School
Send Resumes to:
Darin Laabs- Activities Director
807 South 8th Avenue
Princeton,  MN  55371-2163
For More Info:
Darin Laabs
763-389-6047
darin.laabs@isd477.org
Deadline: ASAP Start: August 2016
Description: 

Title: Varsity Football Assistant
School: Academy of Holy Angels
Send Resumes to:
Jim Gunderson- Head FB Coach
6600 Nicollet Ave S
Richfield,  MN  55423-2498
For More Info:
Jim Gunderson
612-798-2205
jgunderson@ahastars.org
Deadline: asap Start: 8/14/17
Description: 

Title: Head 9th Grade FB Coach
School: Academy of Holy Angels
Send Resumes to:
Jim Gunderson- Head FB Coach
6600 Nicollet Ave S
Richfield,  MN  55423-2498
For More Info:
Jim Gunderson
612-798-2205
jgunderson@ahastars.org
Deadline: asap Start: 8/14/17
Description: 

Title: Head Football Coach
School: Houston High School
Send Resumes to:
Todd Lundberg- Principal
306 West Elm Street
Houston,  MN  55943-0363
For More Info:
Lisa Myran-Schutte, Athletic Director
507.896.5323
lisa.schutte@hps294.us
Deadline: August 2016 Start: June 1, 2016
Description: 

Title: Head Football Coach
School: Jordan High School
Send Resumes to:
Jeff Vizenor- Activities Director
600 Sunset Drive
Jordan,  MN  55352-1618
For More Info:
Jeff Vizenor
952-492-4402
jvizenor@isd717.org
Deadline: February 22, 2016 Start: August 2016
Description: 

Title: Assistant Football Coach
School: Bethlehem Academy
Send Resumes to:
Ed Friesen- Activities Director
105 3rd Ave SW
Faribault,  MN  55021
For More Info:
Edward Friesen
(507) 334-3948
efriesen@bacards.org
Deadline: June 17, 2016 Start: August 11, 2016
Description: 

Title: Head Football Coach
School: Hillcrest Lutheran Academy
Send Resumes to:
Charlie Brue- Athletic Director
610 Hillcrest Drive
Fergus Falls,  MN  56537
For More Info:
Charlie Brue
218-737-6412
cbrue@ffhillcrest.org
Deadline: March 23, 2016 Start: August, 2016
Description: 

Title: Assistant Varsity Football Coach
School: Onamia High School
Send Resumes to:
Scott Klicker- Activities Director
35465 125th Ave
Onamia,  MN  56359
For More Info:
Scott Klicker
320-532-6778
sklicker@onamia.k12.mn.us
Deadline: Open Until Filled Start: 7-1-16
Description: 

Title: Asst. Football Coaches
School: Burnsville High School
Send Resumes to:
Tyler Krebs- Head Football Coach
600 E Hwy 13
Burnsville,  MN  55337-1613
For More Info:
Tyler Krebs
952-707-2229
tkrebs@isd191.org
Deadline: open until filled Start: 2016-17
Description: 

Title: FOOTBALL-B SQUAD
School: Bemidji High School
Send Resumes to:
To apply: www.bemidji.k12.mn.us, select Job Opp.-
502 Minnesota Ave NW
Bemidji,  MN  56601
For More Info:
Human Resources
218-333-3100 ext 31112 or 31111

Deadline: Open Until Filled Start: Aug 15, 2016
Description: 

Title: Assistant Football Coach -
School: Shakopee High School
Send Resumes to:
Ray Betton- Head Football Coach
100 West 17th Avenue
Shakopee,  MN  55379-2499
For More Info:
Ray Betton
612-840-3947
rbetton@shakopee.k12.mn.us
Deadline: Position is posted on school website Start: 5/1/16
Description: 

Title: JV Assistant Football Coach
School: Grand Rapids High School
Send Resumes to:
Greg Spahn- Head Football Coach
800 Conifer Drive
Grand Rapids,  MN  55744-2499
For More Info:
Greg Spahn
715-220-2846
gspahn@isd318.org
Deadline: Spring 2017 Start: Fall 2017
Description: 

Title: Assistant Varsity Football Coach
School: Frazee High School
Send Resumes to:
Nick Courneya- Activities Director
305 North Lake St
Frazee,  MN  56544-0186
For More Info:
Nick Courneya
218-334-2981 Ext. 5303
ncourneya@frazee.k12.mn.us
Deadline: TBD Start: 2016
Description: 

Title: Football Varsity Assistant - Defensive Coordinator
School: Albert Lea High School
Send Resumes to:
Afton Wacholz- Activities Director
2000 Tiger Lane
Albert Lea,  MN  56007
For More Info:
Afton Wacholz
507-379-5359
afton.wacholz@alschools.org
Deadline: Until filled Start: August 15, 2016
Description: 

Title: Assistant Football Coach
School: Concordia Academy-Roseville
Send Resumes to:
Bob Wolf- Head Football Coach
2400 North Dale
Roseville,  MN  55113
For More Info:
Bob Wolf

bob.wolf@concordiaacademy.com
Deadline: Until Filled Start: August 15, 2016
Description: 

Title: Head Football Coach
School: Minneapolis South High School
Send Resumes to:
Brett McNeal- Athletic Director
3131 19th Ave S
Minneapolis,  MN  55407-1988
For More Info:
Brett McNeal
(612) 668-4324
Brett.McNeal@mpls.k12.mn.us
Deadline: Until filled Start: Fall 2017
Description: 

Title: Varsity FB Coach, Defensive Coordinator
School: White Bear Lake Area High School
Send Resumes to:
www.isd624.org-
3551 McKnight Road - S. Campus
White Bear Lake,  MN  55110
For More Info:
Ryan Bartlett
651-428-7366
Ryan.Bartlett@isd624.org
Deadline: Until Filled Start: As soon as possible
Description: 

  
More Information

  • Games Wanted

  • Equipment for Sale

  • Equipment Wanted

  • Employment Opportunities





















  •  


    Copyright 1994-2016 Minnesota State High School League
    2100 Freeway Boulevard Brooklyn Center, MN 55430-1735    |    (763) 560-2262     |     FAX (763) 569-0499