Home      Administration
Employment Opportunities



Title: Middle School Football Coach
School: Mankato West High School
Send Resumes to:
Brian Fell- Activities Director
1351 S Riverfront Dr.
Mankato,  MN  56002-8713
For More Info:
Brian Fell
507-207-3808
bfell1@isd77.org
Deadline:  Start: August 24, 2015
Description: 

Title: Varsity offensive line coach
School: Rosemount High School
Send Resumes to:
jeff.erdmann@district196.org- assistant principal
3335 142nd Street West
Rosemount,  MN  55068-4029
For More Info:
Jeff Erdmann
651-423-7501
jeff.erdmann@district196.org
Deadline:  Start: May 1st
Description: 

Title: Defensive Assist (Varsity) football
School: St. Paul Highland Park
Send Resumes to:
David Zeitchick- Football Head Coach
1015 So. Snelling
St. Paul,  Mn  55116
For More Info:
Dave Zeitchick
651-387-9576
david.zeitchick@spps.org
Deadline: 4/1/15 Start: August 10,2015
Description: 

Title: 9th gr Football Coach
School: New Prague High School
Send Resumes to:
apply online at www.npaschools.org-
221 12th Street NE
New Prague,  MN  56071
For More Info:
Brad Skogerboe
952-758-1226
bskogerboe@isd721.org
Deadline: 7/22/15 Start: Fall 2015 season
Description: 

Title: Offensive Coordinator
School: Academy of Holy Angels
Send Resumes to:
Jim Gunderson- Head FB Coach
6600 Nicollet Ave S
Richfield,  MN  55423-2498
For More Info:
Jim Gunderson

jgunderson@academyofholyangels.org
Deadline: April 15, 2015 Start: August 10, 2015
Description: 

Title: Assistant Varsity FB Coach
School: Academy of Holy Angels
Send Resumes to:
Jim Gunderson- Varsity Head FB Coach
6600 Nicollet Ave S
Richfield,  MN  55423-2498
For More Info:
Jim Gunderson

jgunderson@academyofholyangels.org
Deadline: APril 27, 2015 Start: August 10, 2015
Description: 

Title: 9th grade football coach
School: Farmington High School
Send Resumes to:
Bill Tschida- Activities Director
20655 Flagstaff Avenue
Farmington,  MN  55024-9002
For More Info:
Bill Tschida
651-252-2515
btschida@farmington.k12.mn.us
Deadline: August 3rd Start: August 10th
Description: 

Title: 8th grade football coach
School: Farmington High School
Send Resumes to:
Bill Tschida- Activities Director
20655 Flagstaff Avenue
Farmington,  MN  55024-9002
For More Info:
Bill Tschida
651-252-2515
btschida@farmington.k12.mn.us
Deadline: August 3rd Start: August 17th
Description: 

Title: Head Football Coach
School: Lac qui Parle Valley High School
Send Resumes to:
Amanda Miller- Activities Secretary
2860 291st Ave
Madison,  MN  56256-3230
For More Info:



Deadline: January 23, 2015 Start: 2015
Description: 

Title: Assistant Football Coach
School: Anoka High School
Send Resumes to:
Gwen Poore- Activities Director
3939 7th Avenue N.
Anoka,  MN  55303-1299
For More Info:
Gwendolyn Poore
763-506-6223
Gwendolyn.Poore@anoka.k12.mn.us
Deadline: January 9, 2015 Start: August 10, 2015
Description: 

Title: Asst. Football Coach - D Line
School: North Branch High School
Send Resumes to:
Brett Carlson- Activities Director
38175 Grand Avenue
North Branch,  MN  55056-0314
For More Info:
Sam Ferraro
651-674- 1574
sferraro@northbranch.k12.mn.us
Deadline: Open until filled Start: Aug. 2015
Description: 

Title: OL/DL Coach
School: Minneapolis Patrick Henry H. S.
Send Resumes to:
mark.heiser@mpls.k12.mn.us- Head Football Coach
4320 Newton Avenue North
Minneapolis,  MN  55412-1699
For More Info:
Guillaume Paek
612-668-1947
Guillaume.Paek@mpls.k12.mn.us
Deadline: Open Until Filled Start: 8/10/2015
Description: 

Title: Assistant Football Coach-Freshmen, 2 available
School: St. Francis High School
Send Resumes to:
Jeff Fink- Activities Director
3325 Bridge Street
St. Francis,  MN  55070-9537
For More Info:
Jeff Fink
763-213-1504
jeff.fink@isd15.org
Deadline: Open Until Filled Start: 08/10/2015
Description: 

Title: Assistant Footbal Coach-B Squad
School: St. Francis High School
Send Resumes to:
Jeff Fink- Activities Director
3325 Bridge Street
St. Francis,  MN  55070-9537
For More Info:
Jeff Fink
763-213-1504
jeff.fink@isd15.org
Deadline: Open Until Filled Start: 08/10/2015
Description: 

Title: Varsity Assistant Football
School: Paynesville Area High School
Send Resumes to:
Max Meagher- Activities Director
795 W Highway 23
Paynesville,  MN  56362-2099
For More Info:
Max Meagher
320-243-3715
mmeagher@paynesville.k12.mn.us
Deadline: Open Until Filled Start: 2015 Season
Description: 

Title: Middle School Football coach
School: Simley High School
Send Resumes to:
William Short- Activities Director
2920 80th Street E
Inver Grove Heights,  MN  55076
For More Info:
Will Short
651-306-7002
will.short@isd199.org
Deadline: Until Filled Start: 8-17-2015
Description: 

Title: Assistant Varsity Football Coach
School: Watertown-Mayer High School
Send Resumes to:
Tom Dasovich- Activities Director
1001 Highway 25
Watertown,  MN  55388
For More Info:
Tom Dasovich
952-955-0607
tom.dasovich@wm.k12.mn.us
Deadline: Until Filled Start: ASAP
Description: 

Title: Head Football Coach
School: Onamia High School
Send Resumes to:
Shannon Brandt- HR/Payroll
35465 125th Ave
Onamia,  MN  56359
For More Info:
Shannon Brandt
320-532-6702
sbrandt@onamia.k12.mn.us
Deadline: until filled Start: 2015-16
Description: 

Title: Assistant Varsity Football Coach - Line Coach
School: Big Lake High School
Send Resumes to:
Thayne Johnson- Activities Coordinator
501 Minnesota Ave
Big Lake,  MN  55309-0410
For More Info:
Thayne Johnson
763-262-5114
t.johnson@biglake.k12.mn.us
Deadline: Until Filled Start: 8/3/2015
Description: 

Title: Assistant Varsity Football Coach
School: Albert Lea High School
Send Resumes to:
Afton Wacholz - Activities Director
2000 Tiger Lane
Albert Lea,  MN  56007
For More Info:
Afton Wacholz
507-379-5359
afton.wacholz@alschools.org
Deadline: until filled Start: 8/10/15
Description: 

Title: Asst Varsity FB Coach
School: Hastings High School
Send Resumes to:
email to: Dana Strain- Head Football Coach
200 General Sieben Drive
Hastings,  MN  55033-2597
For More Info:
Dana Strain
651/480-7608
dstrain@hastings.k12.mn.us
Deadline: until filled Start: 8/10/2015
Description: 

  
More Information

  • Games Wanted

  • Equipment for Sale

  • Equipment Wanted

  • Employment Opportunities





















  • Copyright 1994-2015 Minnesota State High School League
    2100 Freeway Boulevard Brooklyn Center, MN 55430-1735
    (763) 560-2262    FAX (763) 569-0499