Home      Administration
Employment Opportunities



Title: Assistant football coach(es)
School: Austin High School
Send Resumes to:
Lisa Quednow- Activities Director
301 Third Street NW
Austin,  MN  55912
For More Info:
Lisa Quednow
507-460-1827
lisa.quednow@austin.k12.mn.us
Deadline:  Start: 7/1/2016
Description: 

Title: Varsity - Defensive Coordinator
School: Bloomington Kennedy High School
Send Resumes to:
Jon Anderson- Head Football Coach
9701 Nicollet Ave South
Bloomington,  MN  55420-4498
For More Info:
Jon Anderson

jranders@isd271.org
Deadline:  Start: August 2016
Description: 

Title: 9th Grade Football Coach
School: Bloomington Kennedy High School
Send Resumes to:
Jon Anderson- Head Football Coach
9701 Nicollet Ave South
Bloomington,  MN  55420-4498
For More Info:
Jon Anderson

jranders@isd271.org
Deadline:  Start: August 2016
Description: 

Title: B Squad Football Coach
School: Bloomington Kennedy High School
Send Resumes to:
Jon Anderson- Head Football Coach
9701 Nicollet Ave South
Bloomington,  MN  55420-4498
For More Info:
Jon Anderson

jranders@isd271.org
Deadline:  Start: August 2016
Description: 

Title: Varsity Offensive Coordinator
School: Chaska High School
Send Resumes to:
Jon Summer- Athletics Director
545 Pioneer Trail
Chaska,  MN  55318
For More Info:
Jon Summer
952-556-7132
SummerJ@district112.org
Deadline:  Start: 
Description: 

Title: Football - Asst Coach/9th Grade
School: Irondale High School
Send Resumes to:
Ben Fuller- Head Football Coach
2425 Long Lake Road
New Brighton,  MN  55112-5267
For More Info:
Ben Fuller
651-621-6800
ben.fuller@moundsviewschools.org
Deadline:  Start: August 2016
Description: 

Title: Football - Varsity Asst/Quarterbacks Coach
School: Irondale High School
Send Resumes to:
Ben Fuller- Head Football Coach
2425 Long Lake Road
New Brighton,  MN  55112-5267
For More Info:
Ben Fuller
651-621-6800
ben.fuller@moundsviewschools.org
Deadline:  Start: August 2016
Description: 

Title: Football - Varsity Assistant/Defensive Line Coach
School: North Branch High School
Send Resumes to:
Corey McKinnon- Activities Director
38175 Grand Avenue
North Branch,  MN  55056-0314
For More Info:
Corey McKinnon
651-674-1512
cmckinnon@isd138.org
Deadline:  Start: August, 2016
Description: 

Title: Assistant Football Coach
School: Mankato West High School
Send Resumes to:
Brian Fell- Activities Director
1351 S Riverfront Dr.
Mankato,  MN  56002-8713
For More Info:
Mark Esch
507-207-3812
mesch1@isd77.k12.mn.us
Deadline:  Start: August, 2016
Description: 

Title: Head Football Coach
School: Worthington High School
Send Resumes to:
Josh Dale- Activities Director
1211 Clary Street
Worthington,  MN  56187
For More Info:
Josh Dale
507-727-1137
josh.dale@isd518.net
Deadline:  Start: August 2016
Description: 

Title: After School Strength & Conditioning
School: Cretin-Derham Hall High School
Send Resumes to:
Jerry Macken - Director of Strength & Conditioning
550 S Albert Street
St. Paul,  MN  55116-9984
For More Info:
Gerald Macken
651-696-3348
gmacken@c-dh.org
Deadline:  Start: 
Description: 

Title: Head 9th Grade Football
School: Tartan High School
Send Resumes to:
Aaron Mullen- Head Coach
828 Greenway Ave N
Oakdale,  MN  55128-6202
For More Info:
Aaron Mullen
651-702-8624
amullen@isd622.org
Deadline: 02/29/2016 Start: 2016-2017season
Description: 

Title: Varsity Assistant Coaches
School: Coon Rapids High School
Send Resumes to:
Greg Malling- Head Football Coach
2340 Northdale Blvd NW
Coon Rapids,  MN  55433-3009
For More Info:
Greg Malling
763-506-7100
coachmalling@gmail.com
Deadline: April 2016 Start: Immediately
Description: 

Title: Assistant Football Coaches
School: Princeton High School
Send Resumes to:
Darin Laabs- Activities Director
807 South 8th Avenue
Princeton,  MN  55371-2163
For More Info:
Darin Laabs
763-389-6047
darin.laabs@isd477.org
Deadline: ASAP Start: August 2016
Description: 

Title: Assistant Football Coach
School: St. Louis Park High School
Send Resumes to:
Andy Ewald- AD
6425 West 33rd Street
St. Louis Park,  MN  55426-3498
For More Info:
Andrew Ewald
952-928-6118
ewald.andy@slpschools.org
Deadline: ASAP Start: 
Description: 

Title: Head Football Coach
School: Houston High School
Send Resumes to:
Todd Lundberg- Principal
306 West Elm Street
Houston,  MN  55943-0363
For More Info:
Lisa Myran-Schutte, Athletic Director
507.896.5323
lisa.schutte@hps294.us
Deadline: August 2016 Start: June 1, 2016
Description: 

Title: Head Football Coach
School: Jordan High School
Send Resumes to:
Jeff Vizenor- Activities Director
600 Sunset Drive
Jordan,  MN  55352-1618
For More Info:
Jeff Vizenor
952-492-4402
jvizenor@isd717.org
Deadline: February 22, 2016 Start: August 2016
Description: 

Title: Head Football Coach
School: Eagan High School
Send Resumes to:
Sandra Setter Larsen- Athletics Director
4185 Braddock Trail
Eagan,  MN  55123-1575
For More Info:
Sandra Setter Larsen
651-683-6912
sandra.setter@district196.org
Deadline: Friday, March 11 Start: Immediate
Description: 

Title: Varsity QB Coach/JV Offensive Coordinator
School: Farmington High School
Send Resumes to:
Bill Tschida- Activities Director
20655 Flagstaff Avenue
Farmington,  MN  55024-9002
For More Info:
Bill Tschida
651-252-2515
btschida@farmington.k12.mn.us
Deadline: July 1st Start: August 15th
Description: 

Title: Head Football Coach
School: Hillcrest Lutheran Academy
Send Resumes to:
Charlie Brue- Athletic Director
610 Hillcrest Drive
Fergus Falls,  MN  56537
For More Info:
Charlie Brue
218-737-6412
cbrue@ffhillcrest.org
Deadline: March 23, 2016 Start: August, 2016
Description: 

Title: Assistant Football coach
School: Minneapolis Edison High School
Send Resumes to:
swainj@uni.edu- Head Coach
700 22nd Avenue NE
Minneapolis,  MN  55418
For More Info:
JJ Swain
612-242-5332
swainj@uni.edu
Deadline: May 1, 2016 Start: June 2016
Description: 

Title: Asst FB Coach
School: Academy of Holy Angels
Send Resumes to:
Jim Gunderson- Head FB Coach
6600 Nicollet Ave S
Richfield,  MN  55423-2498
For More Info:
Jim Gunderson

jgunderson@ahastars.org
Deadline: May 27, 2016 Start: August 15, 2016
Description: 

Title: Asst. Football Coaches
School: Burnsville High School
Send Resumes to:
Tyler Krebs- Head Football Coach
600 E Hwy 13
Burnsville,  MN  55337-1613
For More Info:
Tyler Krebs
952-707-2229
tkrebs@isd191.org
Deadline: open until filled Start: 2016-17
Description: 

Title: FOOTBALL-B SQUAD
School: Bemidji High School
Send Resumes to:
To apply: www.bemidji.k12.mn.us, select Job Opp.-
502 Minnesota Ave NW
Bemidji,  MN  56601
For More Info:
Human Resources
218-333-3100 ext 31112 or 31111

Deadline: Open Until Filled Start: Aug 15, 2016
Description: 

Title: Assistant Football Coach - Varsity Linebackers
School: Shakopee High School
Send Resumes to:
Ray Betton- Head Football Coach
100 West 17th Avenue
Shakopee,  MN  55379-2499
For More Info:
Ray Betton
612-840-3947
rbetton@shakopee.k12.mn.us
Deadline: Position is posted on school website Start: 5/1/16
Description: 

Title: Assistant Varsity Football Coach
School: Frazee High School
Send Resumes to:
Nick Courneya- Activities Director
305 North Lake St
Frazee,  MN  56544-0186
For More Info:
Nick Courneya
218-334-2981 Ext. 5303
ncourneya@frazee.k12.mn.us
Deadline: TBD Start: 2016
Description: 

Title: Head Football
School: United South Central High School
Send Resumes to:
Sue Summer- AD
600 11th St. SW
Wells,  MN  56097-1997
For More Info:



Deadline: unt Start: Aug. 2016
Description: 

Title: Assistant Coach, 9th Grade
School: White Bear Lake Area High School
Send Resumes to:
Apply on-line at www.isd624.org-
3551 McKnight Road - S. Campus
White Bear Lake,  MN  55110
For More Info:
Ryan Bartlett
651-428-7366
Ryan.Bartlett@isd624.org
Deadline: Until filled Start: 6/1/16
Description: 

Title: Head Football Coach
School: Lake Crystal-Wellcome Memorial
Send Resumes to:
Doug Burns- Athletic Director
607 Knights Lane
Lake Crystal,  MN  56055
For More Info:
Doug Burns
507-726-2110 ext 1230
dburns@isd2071.k12.mn.us
Deadline: until filled Start: August 2016
Description: 

Title: Football Assistant: 10th grade O Line
School: Lakeville South High School
Send Resumes to:
Neil Strader- AD
21135 Jacquard Avenue
Lakeville,  MN  55044
For More Info:
Larry Thompson
952-469-5177
larry.thompson@isd194.org
Deadline: until filled Start: 8-15-16
Description: 

Title: Football Varsity Assistant - Defensive Coordinator
School: Albert Lea High School
Send Resumes to:
Afton Wacholz- Activities Director
2000 Tiger Lane
Albert Lea,  MN  56007
For More Info:
Afton Wacholz
507-379-5359
afton.wacholz@alschools.org
Deadline: Until filled Start: August 15, 2016
Description: 

Title: Junior High Football
School: Blooming Prairie High School
Send Resumes to:
Alison Mach- Activities Director
202 4th Avenue NW
Blooming Prairie,  MN  55917-1129
For More Info:
Alison Mach
507-583-4426 ext 445
amach@blossoms.k12.mn.us
Deadline: Until Filled Start: August, 2016
Description: 

Title: Head Football Coach
School: Carlton High School
Send Resumes to:
Lori Schubitzke - District Administrative Assistant
405 School Ave
Carlton,  MN  55718-0310
For More Info:
Craig Kotsmith
218-384-4226
ckotsmith@carlton.k12.mn.us
Deadline: until filled Start: August 2016
Description: 

Title: Assistant Football Coaches
School: Big Lake High School
Send Resumes to:
Dale Decker- Activities Director
501 Minnesota Ave
Big Lake,  MN  55309-0410
For More Info:
Dale Decker
763-262-5114
d.decker@biglakeschools.org
Deadline: Until filled. Start: August 15, 2016
Description: 

Title: 9th Grade Football Coach
School: Roseville Area High School
Send Resumes to:
Jeff Whisler- Activities Director
1240 West County Road B2
Roseville,  MN  55113-4396
For More Info:
Jeff Whisler
651 604-1475
jeff.whisler@isd623.org
Deadline: When Position is filled Start: 8/15/2016
Description: 

Title: 9th Grade Football Coach
School: Roseville Area High School
Send Resumes to:
Jeff Whisler- Activities Director
1240 West County Road B2
Roseville,  MN  55113-4396
For More Info:
Jeff Whisler
651 604-1475
jeff.whisler@isd623.org
Deadline: When Position is Filled Start: 8/15/2016
Description: 

  
More Information

  • Games Wanted

  • Equipment for Sale

  • Equipment Wanted

  • Employment Opportunities





















  •  


    Copyright 1994-2016 Minnesota State High School League
    2100 Freeway Boulevard Brooklyn Center, MN 55430-1735    |    (763) 560-2262     |     FAX (763) 569-0499