Home      Administration
Employment Opportunities



Title: Varsity offensive line coach
School: Rosemount High School
Send Resumes to:
jeff.erdmann@district196.org- assistant principal
3335 142nd Street West
Rosemount,  MN  55068-4029
For More Info:
Jeff Erdmann
651-423-7501
jeff.erdmann@district196.org
Deadline:  Start: May 1st
Description: 

Title: Head Football Coach
School: Cotter High School
Send Resumes to:
search@cotterschools.org- Search Committee
1115 W Broadway
Winona,  MN  55987-3594
For More Info:
Travis Whipple
507-453-5004
twhipple@cotterschools.org
Deadline:  Start: 2015
Description: 

Title: Head Football Coach
School: Shakopee High School
Send Resumes to:
John Janke- Activities Director
100 West 17th Avenue
Shakopee,  MN  55379-2499
For More Info:
John Janke
952-496-5170
jjanke@shakopee.k12.mn.us
Deadline: Dec. 12, 2014 Start: As soon as available
Description: 

Title: Assistant Football Coach
School: Anoka High School
Send Resumes to:
Gwen Poore- Activities Director
3939 7th Avenue N.
Anoka,  MN  55303-1299
For More Info:
Gwendolyn Poore
763-506-6223
Gwendolyn.Poore@anoka.k12.mn.us
Deadline: January 9, 2015 Start: August 10, 2015
Description: 

Title: Varsity Assistant
School: St. Cloud Apollo High School
Send Resumes to:
Justin Skaalerud- Head Football Coach
1000 44th Avenue North
St. Cloud,  MN  56303
For More Info:
Justin Skaalerud
320-266-2265
justin.skaalerud@isd742.org
Deadline: open til filled Start: June 1, 2014
Description: 

Title: Head Football Coach
School: Kimball Area High School
Send Resumes to:
Bruce Holmseth- Activities Director
100 Highway 55 West
Kimball,  MN  55353-0368
For More Info:
Bruce Holmseth
320-398-7700 ext 311
bruce.holmseth@kimball.k12.mn.us
Deadline: Open until filled Start: 2014 Season
Description: 

Title: Assistant Football Coach - C-Squad/Junior Varsity
School: Mound Westonka High School
Send Resumes to:
Nick David- Head Football Coach
5905 Sunnyfield Road East
Mound,  MN  55364
For More Info:
Nick David
(952) 491-8316
davidn@westonka.k12.mn.us
Deadline: Until Filled Start: June 1, 2015
Description: 

Title: Assistant Football Coach - Offensive Coordinator
School: Mound Westonka High School
Send Resumes to:
Nick David- Head Football Coach
5905 Sunnyfield Road East
Mound,  MN  55364
For More Info:
Nick David
(952) 491-8316
davidn@westonka.k12.mn.us
Deadline: Until Filled Start: June 1, 2015
Description: 

Title: Head Varsity Football Coach
School: Rochester John Marshall
Send Resumes to:
pacox@rochester.k12.mn.us- Activities Director
1510 14th Street NW
Rochester,  MN  55901-2004
For More Info:
Paul Cox
507/328-5330
pacox@rochester.k12.mn.us
Deadline: Until Filled Start: 6/1/2014
Description: 

Title: Assistant Coach - Quarterbacks
School: Breck School
Send Resumes to:
Jon Martin- Head Football Coach
123 Ottawa Avenue North
Minneapolis,  MN  55422
For More Info:
Jon Martin
763-381-8270
jon.martin@breckschool.org
Deadline: Until Filled Start: Sumer 2015
Description: 

Title: Head Football
School: South Ridge High School
Send Resumes to:
Jeanne Sopp- Superintendent's Secretary
8162 Swan Lake Road
Culver,  MN  55779
For More Info:
Tony DeLeon
218-345-6789
tdeleon@isd2142.k12.mn.us
Deadline: until filled Start: July 1,2014
Description: 

  
More Information

  • Games Wanted

  • Equipment for Sale

  • Equipment Wanted

  • Employment Opportunities





















  • Copyright 1994-2014 Minnesota State High School League
    2100 Freeway Boulevard Brooklyn Center, MN 55430-1735
    (763) 560-2262    FAX (763) 569-0499