Home      Administration
Employment Opportunities



Title: Offensive Line Coach
School: Benilde-St. Margaret's School
Send Resumes to:
Jon Hanks- sjhanks@comcast.net
2501 Highway 100 S
Saint Louis Park,  MN  55416-1797
For More Info:
Jon Hanks
763-232-4480
jhanks@bsmschool.org
Deadline:  Start: 
Description: 

Title: Assistant JV Football Coach
School: Little Falls High School
Send Resumes to:
-
1001 SE 5th Ave
Little Falls,  MN  56345-3398
For More Info:
Kevin Jordan
320-616-2206
kjordan@lfalls.k12.mn.us
Deadline:  Start: August 2017
Description: 

Title: 
School: St. Louis Park High School
Send Resumes to:
Andrew Ewald- AD
6425 West 33rd Street
St. Louis Park,  MN  55426-3498
For More Info:
Andrew Ewald
952-928-6118
ewald.andy@slpschools.org
Deadline:  Start: 
Description: 

Title: Head Football Coach
School: Sibley East High School
Send Resumes to:
Randy Walsh- Activities Director
202 3rd Ave NW
Arlington,  MN  55307-1000
For More Info:
Randy Walsh
507-964-8241
randy.walsh@sibleyeast.org
Deadline: 05/31/17 Start: Fall 2017
Description: 

Title: Middle School Football Coach
School: Big Lake High School
Send Resumes to:
Logan Midthun- Activities Director
501 Minnesota Ave
Big Lake,  MN  55309-0410
For More Info:
Logan Midthun
763-262-5114
l.midthun@biglakeschools.org
Deadline: 06/09/17 Start: August 15, 2016
Description: 

Title: Football - Offensive Scout Team Assistant Coach
School: Eden Prairie High School
Send Resumes to:
mgrant@edenpr.org/ arotschafer@edenpr.org- Activities Director / Activities Coordinator
17185 Valley View Road
Eden Prairie,  MN  55346-4253
For More Info:
Mike Grant
952-975-8101
mgrant@edenpr.org
Deadline: 8/14/17 Start: 8/14/17
Description: 

Title: Offensive Coordinator
School: White Bear Lake Area High School
Send Resumes to:
Brian Peloquin- Activities Director
3551 McKnight Road - S. Campus
White Bear Lake,  MN  55110
For More Info:
Brian Peloquin
651-773-6208
brian.peloquin@isd624.org
Deadline: April 2018 Start: August 2018
Description: 

Title: Varsity Assistant Football Coach
School: Hastings High School
Send Resumes to:
Dana Strain- Head Football Coach
200 General Sieben Drive
Hastings,  MN  55033-2597
For More Info:
Dana Strain
920-246-0715
dstrain@hastings.k12.mn.us
Deadline: Open Until Filled Start: August 2017
Description: 

Title: Varsity Assistant Football Coach
School: Blackduck High School
Send Resumes to:
Ryan Grow- Activities Director
156 1st Street North East
Blackduck,  MN  56630-0342
For More Info:
Ryan Grow
(218) 835-5206
rgrow@blackduck.k12.mn.us
Deadline: Open until filled Start: 8/14/2017
Description: 

Title: Assistant Football Coach (Linebackers)
School: North Branch High School
Send Resumes to:
Matt Lattimore- Activities Director
38175 Grand Avenue
North Branch,  MN  55056-0314
For More Info:
Matt Lattimore
651-674- 1512
mlattimo@isd138.org
Deadline: Open Until Filled Start: August 14, 2017 No
Description: 

Title: Varsity Offensive Coordinator
School: Red Wing High School
Send Resumes to:
Nate Freier- Head Football Coach
2451 Eagle Ridge Drive
Red Wing,  MN  55066
For More Info:
Nate Freier
703-615-5769
npfreier@gmail.com
Deadline: Until Filled Start: ASAP
Description: 

Title: Varsity Defensive Coordinator
School: Red Wing High School
Send Resumes to:
Nate Freier- Head Football Coach
2451 Eagle Ridge Drive
Red Wing,  MN  55066
For More Info:
Nate Freier
703-615-5769
npfreier@gmail.com
Deadline: Until Filled Start: ASAP
Description: 

Title: 9th Grade Football Coach
School: Big Lake High School
Send Resumes to:
Logan Midthun- Activities Director
501 Minnesota Ave
Big Lake,  MN  55309-0410
For More Info:
Logan Midthun
763-262-5114
l.midthun@biglakeschools.org
Deadline: Until Filled Start: 08/14/17
Description: 

Title: Varsity Asst. Football Coach
School: Watertown-Mayer High School
Send Resumes to:
Tom Dasovich- Activities Director
1001 Highway 25 NW
Watertown,  MN  55388
For More Info:
Tom Dasovich
952-955-0607
tom.dasovich@wm.k12.mn.us
Deadline: Until Filled Start: 7/1/17
Description: 

Title: Varsity Head Football Coach
School: Providence Academy
Send Resumes to:
Rick Johns- Athletic Director
15100 Schmidt Lake Road
Plymouth,  MN  55446
For More Info:
Mr. Rick Johns
763-258-2560
rick.johns@providenceacademy.org
Deadline: Until Filled Start: Summer 2018
Description: 

  
More Information

  • Games Wanted

  • Equipment for Sale

  • Equipment Wanted

  • Employment Opportunities





















  •  


    Copyright 1994-2017 Minnesota State High School League
    2100 Freeway Boulevard Brooklyn Center, MN 55430-1735    |    (763) 560-2262     |     FAX (763) 569-0499