Home      Administration
Welcome to Hinckley-Finlayson High School  
red.gif
white.gif



School News
    No News Items have been entered
Activity Contacts/Head Coaches
Baseball:
   Jay Kreger
   320-384-6132      jkreger@isd2165.org
Basketball, Boys:
   Dan Kreft
   320-384-6132      dankreft@isd2165.org
Basketball, Girls:
   Keith Linzmeier
   320-384-6443      Klinzmeier@isd2165.org
Cheerleading:
   Liz Conway
   320-384-6132      liz@northviewbank.com
Cross Country Run, Boys:
   Tom Linden
   320-384-6132      tlinden@isd2165.org
Cross Country Run, Girls:
   Tom Linden
   320-384-6132      tlinden@isd2165.org
Football:
   Brad Hopkins
   320-384-6132      bhopkins@isd2165.org
Golf, Boys:
   Steve Grimm
   320-384-6132      stevegrimm@isd2165.org
Golf, Girls:
   Steve Grimm
   320-384-6132      stevegrimm@isd2165.org
Gymnastics, Girls:
   Diane Meier
   320-358-0004      tdmeier@ecenet.com
Hockey, Boys:
   Grant Nicoll
         gnicoll@rushcity.k12.mn.us
Hockey, Girls:
   Joe Mohelsky
   218-213-0266      jmohelsky@rocketmail.com
Music:
   Emily Bengston
   320-384-6132      ebengston@isd2165.org
One Act Play:
   Corrilla Clark
   320-384-6132      cclark@isd2165.org
Softball, Girls:
   Joe Ranger
   320-384-6132      jranger@isd2165.org
Speech:
   Lisa Hodena
   320-384-6443      lhodena@isd2165.org
Track and Field, Boys:
   Brent Nelson
   320-384-6443      bnelson@isd2165.org
Track and Field, Girls:    TBD
Volleyball, Girls:
   Mandy Hartl
   320-384-6132      mhartl@isd2165.org
Wrestling:
   Milo Allen
   320-629-3122      mallen@isd578.org
Hinckley-Finlayson H.S.
201 Main Street
PO Box: PO Box 308
Hinckley, MN   55037-0308

ISD No. 2165
Phone: 320-384-6132
Fax: 320-384-6135
Email: bscullard@isd2165.org
Website: www.hf.k12.mn.us...

School Statistics
Enrollment (9-12): 198
Year Founded: 1990
Nickname: Jaguars
Colors: Black,Silver,Red
Song: Minnesota Rouser
MSHSL ID: 216
Admin. Region: 5A

School Contacts
Superintendent:
   Rob Prater
   320-384-6277
   rprater@isd2165.org
Principal:
   Brian Masterson
   320-384-6132
   bmasterson@isd2165.org
Athletic/Activities Director:
   Bonnie Scullard
   320-384-6132 ext. 2209
   bscullard@isd2165.org
Assistant AD:
   
AD Admin. Asst.:
   
Sports Coordinator- Boys:
   Bonnie Scullard
   320-384-6132 ext. 2209
   bscullard@isd2165.org
Sports Coordinator- Girls:
   Bonnie Scullard
   320-384-6132 ext. 2209
   bscullard@isd2165.org
Sports Information Director:
   
Boys Sports Rep.:
   Bonnie Scullard
   320-384-6132 ext. 2209
   bscullard@isd2165.org
Girls Sports Rep.:
   Bonnie Scullard
   320-384-6132 ext. 2209
   bscullard@isd2165.org
Governing Board Rep.:
   Leo Irlbeck
   320-384-6030
Mailing Rep.:
   Rob Prater
   320-384-6277
   rprater@isd2165.org
Music Rep.:
   Emily Bengston
   320-384-6132
   ebengston@isd2165.org
School Rep. (Voting):
   Rob Prater
   320-384-6277
   rprater@isd2165.org
Speech Rep.:
   Lisa Hodena
   320-384-6443
   lhodena@isd2165.org
Title IX Officer:
   Rob Prater
   320-384-6277
   rprater@isd2165.org
Student Services:
   Katie Hartl
   320-384-6132
   khartl@isd2165.org
Broadcast Advisor:
   
Band Director:
   Emily Bengston
   320-384-6132
   ebengston@isd2165.org
Choir Director:
   Elizabeth Sikkink
   320-384-6132
   Esikkink@isd2165.org
Orchestra Director:
   Emily Bengston
   320-384-6132
   ebengston@isd2165.org
Newspaper Advisor:
   
Medical Personnel:
   Shelby Wilcox
   320-384-6132
   swilcox@fl-hs.org
Yearbook Advisor:
   Anna Dalen
   320-384-6132
   adalen@isd2165.org
Website Contact:
   Bonnie Scullard
   320-384-6132 ext. 2209
   bscullard@isd2165.org
 


Copyright 1994-2019 Minnesota State High School League
2100 Freeway Boulevard Brooklyn Center, MN 55430-1735    |    (763) 560-2262     |     FAX (763) 569-0499