Home      Administration
Welcome to Lakeville North High School  
red.gif
white.gif

Lakeville North




School News
Activity Contacts/Head Coaches
Adapted Floor Hockey , CI:
   David Diehl
   952-232-3220      david.diehl@isd194.org
Adapted Floor Hockey, PI:
   (coop with Dakota United)
Adapted Soccer, CI:
   Shawn Tatge
   (952) 232-3745      shawn.tatge@isd194.org
Adapted Soccer, PI:
   (coop with Dakota United)
Adapted Softball, CI:
   David Diehl
   952-232-3220      david.diehl@isd194.org
Adapted Softball, PI:
   Eric Smith
   952-232-3894      eric.smith@isd194.org
Alpine Skiing, Boys:
   Doug Nordmeyer
   612-467-4545      Douglas.Nordmeyer@isd194.org
Alpine Skiing, Girls:
   Doug Nordmeyer
   612-467-4545      Douglas.Nordmeyer@isd194.org
Baseball:
   Tony Market
   952-232-3999 ext.6833      tony.market@isd194.org
Basketball, Boys:
   John Oxton
   952-232-3999 ext. 6707      john.oxton@isd194.org
Basketball, Girls:
   Shelly Clemons
   952-210-1757      Shelly.Clemons@isd194.org
Cheerleading:    TBD
Cross Country Run, Boys:
   Karl Ermisch
   612-598-0518      karl.ermisch@isd194.org
Cross Country Run, Girls:
   Rich Heilman
   952-232-3999 ext. 5254      richard.heilman@isd194.org
Dance Team, Girls:
   Monica Fredrickson
   952-261-6001      Monica.Fredrickson@isd194.org
Debate:
   Deserea Niemann
   612-327-7715      deserea.niemann@isd194.org
Football:
   Brian Vossen
   952-232-3999 ext. 6799      brian.vossen@isd194.org
Golf, Boys:
   Steve Sabetti
   952-232-3999 X6724      steve.sabetti@isd194.org
Golf, Girls:
   Dennis Dawson
   952-232-3999 ext. 6763      dennis.dawson@isd194.org
Gymnastics, Girls:
   Teri Homan
   952-232-3999 ext. 6787      teri.homan@isd194.org
Hockey, Boys:
   Trent Eigner
   612-990-0908      trent.eigner@isd194.org
Hockey, Girls:
   Buck Kochevar
   952-232-3157      robert.kochevar@isd194.org
Lacrosse, Boys':
   Tony Ghilani
   612-290-2631      Tony.Ghilani@isd194.org
Lacrosse, Girls:
   Laura Childs
   858-210-9856      Laura.Childs@isd194.org
Nordic Ski Racing, Boys:
   Rich Heilman
   952-232-3999 ext. 5254      richard.heilman@isd194.org
Nordic Ski Racing, Girls:
   Rich Heilman
   952-232-3999 ext. 5254      richard.heilman@isd194.org
One Act Play:
   Laura Johnson Weiher
   952-215-7899      ljtheatrics@gmail.com
Soccer, Boys:
   Pete Tyma
   952-232-3999 ext. 6798      peter.tyma@isd194.org
Soccer, Girls:
   Brian Lehman
   651-308-9613      brian.lehman@isd194.org
Softball, Girls:
   Michael Schultz
   612-968-3138      Michael.Schultz@isd194.org
Speech:
   Jen Baese
   952-232-3999 ext. 6793      jennifer.baese@isd194.org
Swimming and Diving, Boys:
   Dan Schneider
   651-402-7123      daniel.schneider@isd194.org
Swimming and Diving, Girls:
   Dan Schneider
   651-402-7123      daniel.schneider@isd194.org
Tennis, Boys:
   Michael Long
   612-414-6441      Michael.Long@isd194.org
Tennis, Girls:
   Trish Staehling
   952-232-3999 ext. 6770      trish.staehling@isd194.org
Track and Field, Boys:
   Tom Dickerson
   651-786-9793      thomas.dickerson@isd194.org
Track and Field, Girls:
   Todd Endersbe
   952-232-3600 ext. 3706      todd.endersbe@isd194.org
Volleyball, Girls:
   Jackie Richter
   612-597-5328      Jackie.Richter@isd194.org
Wrestling:
   Dan Recchio
   651-246-5828      daniel.recchio@isd194.org
Lakeville North H.S.
19600 Ipava Ave W
Lakeville, MN   55044

ISD No. 194
Phone: 952-232-3600
Fax: 952-469-7945
Website: www.lnhs.isd194.k12.mn.us...

School Statistics
Enrollment (9-12): 1717
Year Founded: 1906
Nickname: Panthers
Colors: Red and White
Song: Wave The Flag
MSHSL ID: 248
Admin. Region: 1AA

School Contacts
Superintendent:
   Michael A. Baumann
   952-232-2000
   michael.baumann@isd194.org
Principal:
   Marne Berkvam
   952-232-3610
   marne.berkvam@isd194.org
Athletic/Activities Director:
   Mike Zweber
   952-232-3621
   michael.zweber@isd194.org
Assistant AD:
   
AD Admin. Asst.:
   Lisa Heilman
   952-232-3620
   lisa.heilman@isd194.org
Sports Coordinator- Boys:
   Mike Zweber
   952-232-3621
   michael.zweber@isd194.org
Sports Coordinator- Girls:
   Mike Zweber
   952-232-3621
   michael.zweber@isd194.org
Sports Information Director:
   Mike Zweber
   952-232-3621
   michael.zweber@isd194.org
Boys Sports Rep.:
   John Oxton
   952-232-3999 ext. 6707
   john.oxton@isd194.org
Girls Sports Rep.:
   Trish Staehling
   952-232-3999 ext. 6770
   trish.staehling@isd194.org
Governing Board Rep.:
   Jim Skelly
   (952) 232-2000
   jim.skelly@isd194.org
Mailing Rep.:
   Mike Zweber
   952-232-3621
   michael.zweber@isd194.org
Music Rep.:
   Jamye Casperson
   952-232-3660
   casp3086@isd194.org
School Rep. (Voting):
   Mike Zweber
   952-232-3621
   michael.zweber@isd194.org
Speech Rep.:
   Jen Baese
   952-232-3999 ext. 6793
   jennifer.baese@isd194.org
Title IX Officer:
   Mike Zweber
   952-232-3621
   michael.zweber@isd194.org
Student Services:
   Jan Hofmann
   952-232-3999 ext. 6636
   janet.hofmann@isd194.org
Broadcast Advisor:
   Ryan Rapacz
   952-232-3754
   ryan.rapacz@isd194.org
Band Director:
   Christine Porter
   763-370-3364
   Christine.Porter@isd194.org
Choir Director:
   Jamye Casperson
   952-232-3660
   casp3086@isd194.org
Orchestra Director:
   
Newspaper Advisor:
   Lora Den Otter
   952-232-3620
   LORA.DENOTTER@isd194.org
Medical Personnel:
   Paul Eberts
   906-298-1343
   peberts1@fairview.org
Yearbook Advisor:
   Amy Clark
   952-232-3999 X6561
   amy.clark@isd194.org
Website Contact:
   Mike Zweber
   952-232-3621
   michael.zweber@isd194.org
 


Copyright 1994-2018 Minnesota State High School League
2100 Freeway Boulevard Brooklyn Center, MN 55430-1735    |    (763) 560-2262     |     FAX (763) 569-0499