Home      Administration
Welcome to Northfield High School  
red.gif
white.gif

NORTHFIELD HIGH SCHOOL RAIDERS




School News
Activity Contacts/Head Coaches
Alpine Skiing, Boys:
   Johnny Ostberg
   507-663-0632      1johnny.ostberg@gmail.com
Alpine Skiing, Girls:
   Johnny Ostberg
   507-663-0632      1johnny.ostberg@gmail.com
Baseball:
   Mark Auge
   507-663-0632      mauge@northfieldschools.org
Basketball, Boys:
   Andy Berkvam
   507-663-0632      berk1726@isd194.org
Basketball, Girls:
   Paul Eddy
   507-663-0632      peddy@northfieldschools.org
Cheerleading:
   Laurie Sadowski
   612-978-0560      laurieas17@outlook.com
Cross Country Run, Boys:
   Nichole Porath
   507-663-0632      nichole.porath@gmail.com
Cross Country Run, Girls:
   Nichole Porath
   507-663-0632      nichole.porath@gmail.com
Dance Team, Girls:
   Allison Grabow Rise
         arise@northfieldschools.org
Football:
   Bubba Sullivan
   (507) 663-0630      bsullivan@northfieldschools.org
Golf, Boys:
   Adam Danielson
   (507) 664-3300      adanielson@northfieldschools.org
Golf, Girls:
   Brian Stevens
   (507) 663-0630      bstevens@northfieldschools.org
Gymnastics, Girls:
   Leanne Fricke
   (507) 663-0632      leanne@cartimeautocenter.com
Hockey, Boys:
   Mike Luckraft
   (507) 663-0632      mike.luckraft@willingersgc.com
Hockey, Girls:
   Paige Haley
         phaley@northfieldschools.org
Lacrosse, Boys':
   Jeff Wright
         jawright7@gmail.com
Lacrosse, Girls:
   Dan DuPay
   952-457-1445      kdupay@integraonline.com
Music:
   Mary Williams
   507-663-0630      mwilliams@northfieldschools.org
Nordic Ski Racing, Boys:    TBD
Nordic Ski Racing, Girls:    TBD
One Act Play:
   Joe Jorgensen
   507-663-0632      jjorgensen@northfieldschools.org
Soccer, Boys:
   Westley Dayus
   763-227-8675      ightrainingdirector@gmail.com
Soccer, Girls:
   Sebastian Burset
         sburset@northfieldschools.org
Softball, Girls:
   Ryan Pietsch
   507-645-3470      rpietsch@northfieldschools.org
Speech:
   Jody Saxton-West
   (507) 663-0630      jsaxtonwest@northfieldschools.org
Swimming and Diving, Boys:
   Doug Davis
   (507) 663-0630      ddavis@northfieldschools.org
Swimming and Diving, Girls:
   Chris Morgan
   612-239-3734      swimsmarter@gmail.com
Tennis, Boys:
   Marty Johnson
   (507) 663-0632      marty10spro@gmail.com
Tennis, Girls:
   Mark Johnson
   (507) 663-0650      mjohnson@northfieldschools.org
Track and Field, Boys:
   Tyler Balow
   (507) 663-0632      tbalow@northfieldschools.org
Track and Field, Girls:
   Karl Viesselman
   507-663-0632      Karl.Viesselman@nfld.k12.mn.us
Volleyball, Girls:
   Tim Torstenson
   (507) 301-8531      vbcoacht@yahoo.com
Wrestling:
   Geoff Staab
   (507) 663-0632      gstaab@northfieldschools.org
Northfield H.S.
1400 Division Street South
Northfield, MN   55057-2230

ISD No. 659
Phone: 507-663-0630
Fax: 507-645-3455
Email: Joel.Leer@nfld.k12.mn.us
Website: www.nfld.k12.mn.us...

School Statistics
Enrollment (9-12): 1183
Year Founded: 1910
Nickname: Raiders
Colors: Maroon and Gold
Song: Minnesota Rouser
MSHSL ID: 329
Admin. Region: 1AA

School Contacts
Superintendent:
   Dr. Matt Hillmann
   (507) 663-0629
   mhillmann@northfieldschools.org
Principal:
   Joel Leer
   (507) 663-0630
   jleer@northfieldschools.org
Athletic/Activities Director:
   Joel Olson
   (507) 663-0632
   jolson@northfieldschools.org
Assistant AD:
   
AD Admin. Asst.:
   Sheryl Docken
   (507) 663-0632
   sdocken@northfieldschools.org
Sports Coordinator- Boys:
   Joel Olson
   (507) 663-0632
   jolson@northfieldschools.org
Sports Coordinator- Girls:
   Joel Olson
   (507) 663-0632
   jolson@northfieldschools.org
Sports Information Director:
   
Boys Sports Rep.:
   Joel Olson
   (507) 663-0632
   jolson@northfieldschools.org
Girls Sports Rep.:
   Joel Olson
   (507) 663-0632
   jolson@northfieldschools.org
Governing Board Rep.:
   Jeff Quinnell
   507-663-0629
   jeffquinnell@gmail.com
Mailing Rep.:
   Joel Olson
   (507) 663-0632
   jolson@northfieldschools.org
Music Rep.:
   Mary Williams
   507-663-0630
   mwilliams@northfieldschools.org
School Rep. (Voting):
   Joel Olson
   (507) 663-0632
   jolson@northfieldschools.org
Speech Rep.:
   Jody Saxton-West
   (507) 663-0630
   jsaxtonwest@northfieldschools.org
Title IX Officer:
   
Student Services:
   Kathy Clark
   (507) 663-0636
Broadcast Advisor:
   
Band Director:
   Mary Williams
   507-663-0630
   mwilliams@northfieldschools.org
Choir Director:
   Kyle Eastman
   507-663-0630
   keastman@northfieldschools.org
Orchestra Director:
   Paul Ousley
   507-663-0630
   pousley@northfieldschools.org
Newspaper Advisor:
   
Medical Personnel:
   John Sand
   507-663-0632
   jsand@northfieldschools.org
Yearbook Advisor:
   
Website Contact:
   Joel Olson
   (507) 663-0632
   jolson@northfieldschools.org
 


Copyright 1994-2019 Minnesota State High School League
2100 Freeway Boulevard Brooklyn Center, MN 55430-1735    |    (763) 560-2262     |     FAX (763) 569-0499