Home      Administration
  Officials & Judges   >  Become an Official     Official's Corner    Judge's Corner    >  Become a Judge   Directories >    Athletic Officials     Music    Speech    Debate    OAP
One Act Play Judges Directory
The following directory contains a listing of one act play judges, sorted by name, who are available for judging assignments. Judges who have attended a certification clinic sponsored by the MSHSL and passed the examination are listed as Registered.
Address and telephone numbers are listed only by approval of the individual

Search by Last Name/Letter:

Aas, Lilah
1129 Lakeview Blvd.
Albert Lea, MN 56007-1514
H: 507-373-8617    
W:
lilahestrem@gmail.com
Aitken, Charlie
950 6th Ave SE
Rochester, MN 55904
H: 507/272-2383    
W:
Charlie.aitken@ssdtigers.org
Amdahl, Dana
250 6th Street
Albany, MN 56307
H: 320/310-6844    
W:
damdahl@district745.org
Amundsen, Thom
14974 Hillside Trail
Savage, MN 55378
H: 952/452-3195    
W:
tamundse@shakopee.k12.mn.us or
tba@integra.net
Anderson, Linda
10528 Tenth Street
Princeton, MN 55371
H: 763/370-4336    
W:
landerson_596@msn.com
Annis, Millie

St. Paul, MN 
H: 6513574716    
W:
millie.annis@gmail.com
Atkinson, Denise
408 E 17th St
Hastings, MN 55033
H: 651/210/3113    
W:
datkinson51@comcast.net
Bakken Ballentine, Ben
2625 Larpenteur Ave. E.
Maplewood, MN 55109
H: 6517482416    
W:
bballentine@hill-murray.org
Bergstrom, Robert
5666 Chatsworth St N
Shoreview, MN 55126
H: 651/415-0860    
W:
rcbergstrom@comcast.net
Besel, Kris
28081 Paul Ave
Worthington, MN 56187
H: 507/376-9256    
W:
rich.besel7@gmail.com
Borden, Erika
Elbow Lake, MN 56531
Brophy, Rachel
9012 Bear Island Cabin Drive
Babbitt, MN 55706
H: 2182293321 x264    
W:
rbrophy@isd2711.org
Brown-Colligan, Nancy
PO Box 85
Bagley, MN 56621
H: 218/694-6944    
W:
nbc@gvtel.com
Burdick, Sally
710 Garfield Ave
N Mankato, MN 56003
H: 507/388-6152    
W:
sburdick@hickorytech.net
Burkman-Davis, Deb
10371 384th Street
Menahga, MN 56464
H: 218/564-4591    
W:
ddavis@wcta.net
Castellini, Mary
6302 Nashua Street
Duluth, MN 55807
H:     
W:
mcastellini@isd2142.k12.mn.us
Chipman, Jessica
3913 Rosewood Ln SE
Alexandria, MN 56308
H: 3204242240    
W:
jchipman@alexandria.k12.mn.us
Christenson, Julie
1886 W. Highview Dr.
Sauk Rapids, MN 56379
H: 320-333-0323    
W:
julie.christenson@isd47.org
Christiansen, Wayne G
602 Fifth Ave S
Virginia, MN 55792
H: 218/749-1366    
W:
wbchris@q.com
Clark, April
PO Box 387
Kandiyohi, MN 56251
H: (707) 386-3768    
W:
clarka@willmar.k12.mn.us
Cobb, David
4094 Johnny Cake Ridge Rd
Eagan, MN 55122
H: 6515925111    
W:
revdcobb@gmail.com
Coleman, Timothy
20188 Fern Glen Blvd. N
Forest Lake , MN 55025
H: 612-636-6643    
W:
timothy.coleman@spps.org
Crane, M Constance
1005 34th Ave N
St Cloud, MN 56303
H: 320/252-0184    
W:
mcc@cloudnet.com
Davidson, Bill
390 Skyline Drive
Wabasha, MN 55981
H: 651/565-2099    
W:
wsd.da@wabasha.net
Devine, Jacob
1861 Taylor Ave. W.
Saint Paul, MN 55104
H: 320-360-3044    
W:
jacobadevine@gmail.com
Dimond, Dan
1557 E Sextant Ave
Maplewood, MN 55109
H: 651/779-8788    
W:
ddimond@ahastars.org
Douglass, James
1108 6th Avenue NW
Rochester, MN 55901
H: 507-251-1127    
W:
james.douglass@riverland.edu
Estenson, Steve D
853 Sims Ave
St Paul, MN 551063825
H: 651/772-2822    
W:
Steverino313@q.com
Fairchild-Fahrni, Kelly
701 Maple Avenue W
Mora, MN 55051
H: 763-286-4862    
W:
kfahrni@c-ischools.org
Felsch, Karen
Rochester, MN 55906
Fenlason, Debbie
2205 Missouri Ave
Superior, WI 54880
H: 218-355-0403    
W:
dfenlason@gmail.com
Fetzik, Steven J.
1620 Mary ST
Brainerd, MN 56401
H: 7632190752    
W:
sfetzik@hotmail.com
Fleming, Sylvia
2855 Kenwood Street S
Cambridge, MN 55008
H: 763/ 367 0101    
W:
sylviafleming@q.com
Foley, Patricia
10549 Crooked Lake Blvd
Coon Rapids, MN 55433
H: 763-607-1495    
W:
fol246@aol.com
Frarck, Cheryl A
908 7th St. N.W.
Kasson, MN 55944
H: 507-634-6517    
W:
cfrarck@kmtel.com
Freeman, Roberta
1516 Brenvei Drive
Fergus Falls, MN 56537
H: 320-290-8096    
W:
roberta.freeman@minnesota.edu
French, Audrey
1055 Hwy 23
Ogilvie, MN 56358
H: 320-556-3326    
W:
audrey.french@milaca.k12.mn.us
Fried, William
18346 Bee Hill Drive
Spring Grove, MN 55974
H: 507-381-9293    
W:
giantbill1@gmail.com
Gahm, Noah
260 8th St NW
Milaca, MN 56353
H: 3207038520    
W:
noahgahm@gmail.com
Girton, Jerry
6722 Hemlock Ln N
Maple Grove, MN 55369
H: 507-279-2652    
W:
jerry.girton@riverland.edu
Gross, Michele
1905 4th Street N
Sartell, MN 56377
H: 5074509792    
W:
mgross@apps.isd51.org
Halley, Rick
6421 134th Street West
Apple Valley, MN 55124
H: 6512424920    
W:
rhalley@isd271.org
Hatch, James
2188 120th Ave
Trimont, MN 56176
H: 612-860-2060    
W:
jimhatch47@gmail.com
Herdman, Byron H.
20671 State Highway 29
Henning, MN 56551
H: 701-371-5139    
W:
bherdman@css.edu
Hood, Marilyn
37709 State 92
Bagley, MN 56621
H: 218-694-2064    
W:
mghood@bagley.k12.mn.us
Hystad, Annette
Howard Lake, MN 55349
Janke, Cliff
6701 Narcissus
Maple Grove, MN 55311
H:     
W:
crjanke@yahoo.com
Johnson, Michael D.
432 Wilkin Avenue
Breckenridge, MN 56520
H: 218/643-2183    
W:
michael.johnson@ndscs.edu
Joiner, Sandy
26901 E State Hwy 55
Paynesville, MN 563652
H: 320-492-6773    
W:
sjoiner@isd741.org
Jones, Paul
82511 525th Avenue
Jackson, MN 56143
H: 507/847-2589    
W:
pmjones9264@gmail.com
Jones, Greg
301 N. 40th Avenue East
Duluth, MN 55804
H: 218-336-8845    
W:
greg.jones@isd709.org
Kampsen, Paulette
855 Hemlock Street East
Annandale, MN 55302
H: 320-274-8208 ext 3207    
W:
pkampsen@isd876.org
Kari, Donna
2456 W Newgord Drive
Ely, MN 55731
H: 218-365-5192    
W:
rwkari@frontiernet.net
Keech, Kathleen
6001 Hillsboro Lane NW
Rochester, MN 55901
H: 507/281-2312    
W:
keech.kathleen@mayo.edu
Kiehn, Tucker
6302 Nashua St
Duluth, MN 55807
H:     
W:
tuckerkiehn@gmail.com
Kraus, Anjanette
24305 Pineview Road
Pierz, MN 56364
H: 320-632-2123    
W:
akraus@lfalls.k12.mn.us
Kreft, Marie

Arlington, MN 55307
H: 507/317-4797    
W:
mariekreft2018@gmail.com
Lancaster, Sarah
Onamia, MN 56359
Langemo, Tom
Cokato, MN 55321
Langsweirdt, Jerry
115 Eischens Ln
Jordan, MN 55352
H: 612/492-2166    
W:
langsweirdt@frontier.com
Larson, Tom
6101 114th Avenue N
Champlin, MN 55316
H: 763/576-8115    
W: 763/227-0346
stagemantom@aol.com
Larson, Timothy
15316 131st Ave
Osakis, MN 56360
H: 320-304-1159    
W:
tlarson@osakis.k12.mn.us
Larson, Liz Gray
703 West Stowe St.
Duluth, MN 55808
H: 218-428-7885    
W:
lizgraylarson@yahoo.com
Lee, Karen
609 S Douglas Avenue
Parkers Prairie, MN 56361
H: 218/338/6011 X 113    
W:
klee@pp.k12.mn.us
Lein Walseth, Stephanie
Saint Paul, MN 55104
Leonard, Mecque
916 Waterford Way
Jordan, MN 55352
H: 9528368713    
W:
mecque.leonard@gmail.com
Liapis, George
215 Spirit Ave. NE
Wilton , MN 56601
H: 952/818/6911    
W:
carbon294@yahoo.com
Lloyd, Julie
241 Pope Avenue
Sedan, MN 56334
H: 320/424-0107    
W:
dramamama@tds.net
Lloyd, Lucy
241 Pope Ave
Sedan, MN 56334
H: 320-424-1196    
W:
lucyjlloyd@icloud.com
Luther-Dolan, Theresa
35 Melbourne Ave. SE
Minneapolis, MN 55414
H: 651-361-7243    
W:
theresa_luther-dolan@q.com
Lyke, Heather
6040 Shetland Drive NW
Rochester, MN 55901
H: 507.529.1346    
W:
helyke@rochester.k12.mn.us
Lyons-Hegdahl, Teresa
2004 Randolph Ave
St. Paul, MN 55105
H: 651.699.6445    
W:
tflyonshegdahl@stkate.edu
Maine, Jennie
15327 Goshawk St.
Tamarack, MN 55787
H: 218-426-4108    
W:
jmaine990@gmail.com
Mann, Ken
903 Berg Blvd SE
Stewartville, MN 55976
H: 507-533-8600    
W:
kenneth.mann@winona.k12.mn.us
Masterson, Quinn Forrest
121 Tyler Street, Apt. 106
Hastings, MN 55033
H: (920) 723-1605    
W:
qfmasterson@gmail.com
Mattick, Thor
2140 - 49th St. SE
St. Cloud, MN 56304
H: (320) 309-6849    
W:
thor.mattick@isd477.org
Mattick, Kristen
2140 49th St SE
Saint Cloud, MN 56304
H: 320-309-6848    
W:
kristen.mattick@isd742.org
McFall, Katy
Eagan, MN 55122
McFerran, Virginia
11015 1st Ave. N.
Plymouth, MN 55441
H: 763-494-8535    
W:
vsmcferran@aol.com
Metcalf, Jox
6094 Wildwood Way
Monticello, MN 55362
H: 612-270-1731    
W:
joxm@stma.k12.mn.us
Meyer, Vicki
19395 Cedar Island Court
Richmond, MN 56368
H: 320/224-1371    
W:
vmeyer@eagles.evw.k12.mn.us
Michel, Shari
40128 266th Street
Peterson, MN 55962
H: 507/875-2818    
W:
sharimichel@r-pschools.com
Miller, Tanya
P.O. Box 621
Park Rapids, MN 56470
H: 218/732-8202    
W:
tmiller@parkrapids.k12.mn.us
Monn, Tom
9002 Stonebrooke Trail
Woodbury, MN 55125
H: 651/738-6763    
W:
TomMonn@msn.com
Moyer, Colton

Minneapolis, MN 55422
H: (651)274-1410    
W:
Colton.R.Moyer@gmail.com
Musselman, Forrest
12415 County 28
Mabel, MN 55954
H: 507/493-5290    
W:
formusselman@hotmail.com
Neidt, Cheryl
221 N Marshall
Springfield, MN 56087
H: 507/723-6315    
W:
neidt@newulmtel.net
Nelson, Shari (Nunes)
30200 310th Street
Bigelow, MN 56117
H: 507/376-6356    
W:
shari_nelson@live.com
Nevitt, Joan
29361 Lake Ave.
Paynesville, MN 56362
H: 320-424-1387    
W:
joan.nevitt@gmail.com
Nieland, Sandra M
2642 E River Road NE
Rochester, MN 55906
H: 507-286-8932    
W:
sanieland@rochester.k12.mn.us
O'Brien, Patrick
4440 Adnover rd
Edina, mn 55435
H: 8184683992    
W:
obmiller@q.com
Olson, Gini
23573 Thrush Road
Staples, MN 56479
H: 218-838-9490    
W:
ginischwichtenberg@yahoo.com
Olson, Darlene
1878 13th Street West
Hastings, MN 55033
H: 651-437-8210    
W:
214darolson@comcast.net
Owzarek, Nancy
19960 Calgary Trail
Farmington, MN 55024
H: 651/463-3571    
W: 651/683-6900
nancy.owzarek@district196.org
Palmer, John (Jack)
187 2nd Street
Foreston, MN 56330
H: 320/294-5932    
W:
mjpalmer68@yahoo.com
Paradeis, Kathy
2420 20th Ave S, Apt 104
Fargo, ND 58103
H: 3203604869    
W:
fargofast@gmail.com
Parker, Jennifer
P.O. Box 208, 257 N. Main
Blackduck, MN 56630
H: 218-835-4441    
W:
parkerj@blackduck.k12.mn.us
Piemonte, Beth
25652 East Cozy Cove Road
Detroit Lakes, MN 56501
H: 2182345945    
W:
beththelen@yahoo.com
Pope, Cynthia
4210 Oakview Ln N
Plymouth, MN 55442
H: 507/382-6121    
W:
CQPope@comcast.net
Pyfferoen, Amanda
110 7th AVE SE
Rochester, MN 55904
H: 507-696-9871    
W:
amanda.pyfferoen@gmail.com
Quinlan, Mark
1750 Hillview Road
Shoreview, MN 55126
H: 651/780-5101    
W:
finearts@isd12.org
Reikowski, Polly
7616 W 128th St
Apple Valley, MN 55124
H: 651/248-5390    
W:
polly.reikowski@district196.org
Reisetter, J Mark
165 Whispering Pines
Lewiston, MN 55952
H: 507/951-1243    
W:
jmarkreisetter@gmail.com
Rice, Patricia
407 North 11th Street
Cold Spring, MN 56387
H: 320/685-5426    
W:
ricep@rocori.k12.mn.us
Riggs-Dady, Tracy
1240 Lake Avenue
Detroit Lakes, MN 56501
H: 2188508917    
W:
tracyd@waubun.k12.mn.us
Robinson, Evelyn (Evy)
3102 Chaplin Drive
Milford, IA 51351
H: 712-338-4342    
W:
rerobin@milfordcable.com
Ronyak, John
506 Oak Pond Dr
Sartell, MN 56377
H: 320-252-1012    
W:
ronyak@sartell.k12.mn.us
Roy, Barbara
9850 Lyndale Ave. So.
Bloomington, MN 55420
H: 9528887941    
W:
roydotcom@aol.com
Roy, Richard
9850 Lyndale Ave. So.
Bloomington, MN 55420
H: 9528887941    
W:
roydotcom@aol.com
Sawyer, Gregg M
6600 Nicollet Ave S
Richfield, MN 55423
H: 612-798-2612    
W:
gsawyer@ahastars.org
Schmidt, Melanie
318 Nicollet Avenue
North Mankato, MN 56003
H: 507-317-5386    
W:
mschmi3@isd77.k12.mn.us
Schreiber, John
620 6th Street
West Concord, MN 55985
H: 507/298-0699    
W:
jschreiber@rcsmn.org
Shelby, Margaret
401 4th Avenue SE
St. Joseph, MN 56374
H: 320/352-6305    
W:
dramahonda@gmail.com
Shoberg, Lori
25422 Jeffrey Ave
Chisago City, MN 55013
H: 612-240-6320    
W:
lshoberg04@gmail.com
Shuckhart, Christopher A
3169 230th Street
Marshall, MN 56258
H: 507/532-2348    
W:
chris.shuckhart@minneotaschools.org
Smith, Doug
618 W 5th Street
Mankato, MN 56001
H: 507/317-5199    
W:
smithdj1977@charter.net
Stout, Sarah
Minneapolis, MN 55407
Strandquist, Patty Danielson
165 Western Avenue N #506
St Paul, MN 55102
H: 651-900-9784    
W:
strandpd@gmail.com
Swenson, Michael
PO Box 25
Oklee, MN 56742
H: 218/796-4593    
W: 218/796-5136
smike@gvtel.com
Thul, Mark
3125 Juniper Street S
Cambridge, MN 55008
H: 763/482-9303    
W:
mark.alan.thul@gmail.com
Tillmann, Michael
110 Sherwood Place
Owatonna, MN 55060
H: 507/455-3944    
W:
miketill@charter.net
Vaillancourt, Howard
13308 309th Ave
Princeton, MN 55371
H: 763/389-3627    
W:
hvv@sherbtel.net
VanHeel, Robert
5912 Abbot Ave S
Edina, MN 55410
H: 612-308-1859    
W:
rvanheel@gmail.com
Vaughan, Merry
3220 Wellington Street
Superior, WI 54880
H:     
W:
mvaughan@css.edu
Wacker, Darren
312 Tranquility Trail
Mankato, MN 56001
H: 507-340-4708    
W:
wackerdarren@gmail.com
Wartman, Jodene H
15169 Oak Ridge Circle SE
Prior Lake, MN 55372
H: 612-581-4050    
W:
jodene.wartman@gmail.com
Wartman, Mike
15169 Oak Ridge Cir
Prior Lake, MN 55372
H: 952/447-4485    
W:
wartz@mchsi.com
Whitacre, Jackie
145 Main Ave S
Harmony, MN 55939
H: 507-421-1184    
W:
jackie.whitacre@isd2198.k12.mn.us
Wicklund, Bethany
31544 330th Ave
Battle Lake, MN 56515
H: 2187701264    
W:
bwicklund@fergusotters.org
Wiebe, Adam
Chokio, MN 56221
Wirz, Jennifer
205 West Mill Street
Paynesville, MN 56362
H: 3203390622    
W:
jwirz@isd741.org
Wroge, Kim
413 Thomas Drive
Eagle Lake, MN 56024
H: 507/327-4600    
W:
kimkgwevans@gmail.com
Youngren, Lewis
Hastings, MN 55033
Zieske, Anna
5822 16th ST NW
Willmar, MN 56201
H: 3202327427    
W:
anna.zieske@outlook.com
 

If you think you should be on the list, but are not showing click here to see what is missing from your registration

To update your information log into the Judges'Corner and correct or change your file information. If you need assistance with updating your file you can also send an email to Melody Michelson.
Thank you for helping us keep our directory current !










 


Copyright 1994-2018 Minnesota State High School League
2100 Freeway Boulevard Brooklyn Center, MN 55430-1735    |    (763) 560-2262     |     FAX (763) 569-0499