## Girls Lacrosse State Tournament Champions - 2007-2023

2023 - Benilde-St. Margaret's

2022 - Lakeville South

2021 - Prior Lake

2020 - No Tournament: COVID-19 Pandemic

2019 - Prior Lake

2018 - Apple Valley

2017 - Eden Prairie

2016 - Eden Prairie

2015 - Eden Prairie

2014 - Blake

2013 - Blake

2012 - Blake

2011 - Blake

2010 - Blake

2009 - Eden Prairie

2008 - Blake

\*2007 - Eden Prairie

## **Northcentral Schoolgirls Lacrosse Association State Champions**

2006 - Eden Prairie

2005 - Eden Prairie

2004 - Eden Prairie

2003 - Totino-Grace

\*2002 - Totino-Grace

2001 - Eden Prairie

2000 - The Blake School, Minneapolis

1999 - Blake

<sup>\*</sup>The Minnesota State High School League sponsored girls lacrosse beginning with the 2001-2002 school year. The Northcentral Schoolgirls Lacrosse Association sponsored the state tournament from 1999 through 2006. The 2007 state tournament was sponsored by the Minnesota State High School League.