

## Girls Tennis State Tournament Team Champions 1974-2023

2023	AA Rochester Mayo A Blake
2022	
2021	AA Minnetonka A Breck School
	No Tournament: COVID-19 Pandemic AA Edina
	A Blake
2018	AA Edina A Blake
2017	AA Edina A Blake
2016	AA Mahtomedi A Blake
2015	AA Edina
2014	A Blake AA Edina
2013	A Holy Family Catholic AA Edina
2012	A Breck School AA Edina
2011	A Blake AA Edina
	A Blake AA Edina
	A Rochester Lourdes
2009	AA Edina A Mounds Park Academy
2008	AA Edina A Rochester Lourdes
2007	AA Edina A Mounds Park Academy
2006	AA Edina A Rochester Lourdes
2005	AA Edina
2004	A Rochester Lourdes AA Edina
2003	A Rochester Lourdes AA Edina
2002	A Rochester Lourdes AA Edina
2001	A Rochester Lourdes AA Edina
2000	A Rochester Lourdes AA Edina
	A Rochester Lourdes
1999	AA Edina A Rochester Lourdes
1998	AA Edina A Rochester Lourdes

1997	AA Edina	
1996	A Rochester Lourdes AA Bloomington Jefferson	
1990	A Breck School	
1995	AA Bloomington Jefferson	
1994	A Orono AA Hopkins	
1004	A Orono	
1993	AA Bloomington Jefferson	
	A Blake	
1992	AA Edina	
4004	A Blake	
1991	AA Edina A Blake	
1990	A Edina	
1000	A Blake	
1989	AA Edina	
	A Virginia	
1988	AA Edina	
4007	A St. Paul Academy and Summit School	
1987	AA Edina A Blake	
1986	A Edina	
1000	A St. Paul Academy and Summit School	
1985	AA Edina	
	A Blue Earth	
1984	AA Edina	
1000	A Blake	
1983	AA Edina	
1982	A St. Paul Academy and Summit School AA Edina	
1302	A St. Paul Academy and Summit School	
1981	AA Edina	
	A St. Paul Academy and Summit School	
1980	AA Edina	
	A St. Paul Academy and Summit School	
1979	AA Edina East	
1978	A St. Paul Academy and Summit School AA Edina East	
1970	A Rochester Lourdes	
1977	St. Paul Academy and Summit School	
1976 St. Paul Academy and Summit School		
1975 Minnetonka		

1974 --- Minnetonka