Skip to main content

State Tournament Archive - Boys Lacrosse

Tournament Historical Documents

Tournament Results Boys Lacrosse 2023

2023 Champion

Lakeville North High School Lacrosse, Boys
2023 LAXB Lakeville North

Row 1 (L-R): Max Melin, Leo Piscitiello, Austin Winship, Tyler Ahlvers, Nate Long, Drew Mulcahy, Andy Slattery, Lane Johnson, Blake Piscitiello. Row 2: Josh Scheibel, Aidan Erickson, Mitch Halsted, Quinn Power, Jackson Reis, Logan Riley, Jack Nieson, Tate Bouman, Carson Piscitiello, Mgr. Henry Johnson. Row 3: Coach Stonestrom, Coach Lang, Mgr. Carson Schmeling, Reece Hunt, Joel Schlauderaff, Mack Calabrese, Sam Miller, Carter Zweber, Todd Lewis, Coach Falteisek, Coach Flooding, Coach Dunbar.

2023 Record-Setter

Carsen Brandt, 12

Benilde-St. Margaret's School Lacrosse, Boys
2023 LAXB Carsen Brandt

Most Points in One Game - 11

2023 Lacrosse State Tournament

June 13, 15, 17, 2023

Stillwater Area High School

White Bear Lake Area High School


Related News


2023 Boys Lacrosse State Tournament Day 1 Recap

The semifinal field has been set for the 2023 State Boys Lacrosse Tournament. No. 3 Shakopee will face No. 2 Lakeville North and No. 4 Prior Lake will match up against No. 1 Benilde-St. Margaret’s.

2023 Boys and Girls Lacrosse State Tournament Advance Release

Sixteen lacrosse teams take to the fields at White Bear Lake Area High School and Stillwater Area High School on June 13, 15 and 17 in a quest for championships during the Minnesota State High School League’s Boys and Girls Lacrosse State Tournament.